Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It"s ok

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Friendly and accomodating staff, food is just ok. There are nearby dept stores and easy access. Very affordable one, good for the budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Affordable and average

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Price is affordable and as it is don't expect too much. The room was simply ok except for the aircon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

Close to the malls and restaurants.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
So far, the hotel is ok especially it was easy to find malls and restaurants... Affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Affordable

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Affordable with free breakfast. Near to well known establishment. Easy to locate. Friendly staff. Just a feedback. Upon check in, just noticed that the room has no towels and tissue so we need to call at the lobby to request. But over all the place is good;) I could recomend this hotel to my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room without window

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The only good thing was the strong water flow in the shower.
Cons: E V E R Y T H I N G ! I mean EVERYTHING !!! Obvieously the managment doesn't care at all about their hotel!
Location: dirty stinky congested streets like most part in this city
The girls at the front desk are more occupied with themselves than being available for the customers. Their English is also extermly poor. The room might have been renovated a few years ago, but ever since never been cleaned. Noisy a/c and no window makes it feel like a prison cell. You can't tell whether it is day or night. All surfaces are greasy and sticky, an animal shelter looks cleaner. The wifi signal was very weak. I had to go to the corridor to surf the internet. The username and password had been printed on the cover of the key-card but due to heavy use and grease and whatever else, it was not readable. I had to ask the front desk for the data. I used my sleeping bag to take a rest on the urin smelling mattress. I am so glad I did stay there for one night ONLY!! I didn't take the free breakfast because I was disgusted from the whole hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to mall and restaurants.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Everything was except bed veey uncomfortable and they didnot clean towel and sinks or mirrors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was not available, facilities inside the room is quite old, ex:beddings, TV, ref, bathtub. But overall, can be considered for a few hours stay of the family since room is quite big. We were placed in a room with a window but you cant see anything outside because the billboard was there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pagadian city

Nice hotel at the center of business hub

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Affordable, courteous staff, free breakfast, big and clean room, quiet
Cons: all is well
Location: Mall and restaurants are just walking distance
Comfortable and quiet stay. The staff are very accommodating and courteous. Amenities are rendered as offered. Transportation is easy. Food and beverage are just around the corner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sri Lanka

Convenient in all respects

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Room cleanliness and internet facility / WiFi in rooms.
Location: Good eating houses, Wallmart Supermarket and cinema.
I have stayed in this hotel many times now. In future too there is a possibility that I will book Eurotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 30, 2017
We woke up and found ourselves bitten by bed bugs. We went for the bfast buffet at 9.30pm and nothing much food left. Limited food choices. Room was dirty and smelly.