Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Its basicaly a hostel not hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing need to be improved
Location: Location is good
Old dirty hotel. Room is old, furniture is old. Its really bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It turned out to be a satisfactory 3-night stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It turned out to be a satisfactory stay. I was first given an uninspiring room facing the heavy traffic (thus noisy, especially in early morning hours; noisy with noisy motorcycles and ill-oiled jeepneys), otherwise soundproofing could have been sufficient. I was moved the next day to a back-facing room and was immensely better; I was so happy with this move, after which I felt I had a very satisfactory, restful, 3-day stay. The included breakfast was nothing to write home about; just your typical unappetizing filipino "treat" but, luckily, in my case, I had two choices (since I was traveling solo and booked a double room). Given that I took two breakfasts (instead of one) I was also rather satisfied with what I got. Will I book this hotel again? Probably, depending on the rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Fersal

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok .. I thought it may be a big room but it was an average room. Initially was given a smelly room but thankful that it was changed when complained. People and staff helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
by M JOANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Good central location to city center

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Enjoyed my stay there, room service was good, room was visually clean. Walls very thin could her a pin drop in the next room. Restaurant was clean, staff pleasant, food was very good A++, the only let down was the menu was out of date as half of it was not available or not provided anymore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furniture needs updating really badly

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel in badly need of updaing
Location: Night life
For the cost one can do better else where. Managements needs to reinvest money into the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good ceap hotel in Makati

Posted Oct 15, 2016
This is a budget hotel that has all the basic facilities including complimentary bottled water and tea and coffee making facilities. Aircon was also good. Room was a bit old and tired but still clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good location & pleasing staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The Staff and the location and P rate / day were good.
Cons: The clog drain in the shower room must be cleaned (not DAILY with a toilet plunger but a proper plumbing tool or chemical for this ongoing problem !!!
Location: The location is very convenient - near malls, stores, and restaurants.
Front desk, security, and staff were very friendly. Breakfast was very good too. But, unhappy with incomplete follow up of ongoing problem - clogged shower drain - unhealthy & made showering very unpleasant !!!