Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Family oriented

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Catered to our needs promptly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by JB,Fraser Place Manila, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do to let us know when you are coming back so we can reserve your preferred room for you. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
On our 2nd we were disturbed by very loud music and noisy neighbours. Once we've contacted reception, they immediately took action. Next day, we were upgraded and moved away from the noisy "neighbours".
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by JB,Fraser Place Manila, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. Our guests is always our top priority. We look forward to seeing you again. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Conveniently located and suitably priced for the c

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Really pleasant and helpful staff. Beautiful apartment (albeit an upgrade) and a regular free shuttle service for the centre of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Vivienne, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your comments are very much appreciated and valued. Yours sincerely, VB, Fraser Place Manila
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mickey mouse paid a visit

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in a 2BR. Everything was good apart from a mouse (yes, a mouse!) that appeared from the bottom of the floor-to-ceiling windows in one of the bedrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your concern has been investigated for immediate action. We hope to see you again in the future. Yours sincerely, VB, Fraser Place Manila
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love every corner!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
foe small or big family , this place is huge , spacious , clean , excellent customer service , everything you need , providing their cute pairs of white slippers for luxury feel , cook your own food is your choice , kitchen is complete all u need us there from top of the live stove , microwave oven , fee water & soda in the fridge , my family plus my nieces & nephews , they all loved it too the 24 hour of luxury living in Makati.plus hourly shuttle to take you to shopping or visit places . This is the place to stay, i will come back again and recommend it !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Vivienne, Hotel Management
Dear Marasigan Family, Thank you for choosing our property, and for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Yours sincerely, VB, Fraser Place Manila
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ample room for improvement

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The good news first - the "room" is an apartment and very spacious. It was sensibly furnished and quite comfortable. The staff was friendly and did their best, but the level of service was very variable and obviously left to each staff member to handle rather than controlled by management. The room could use some TLC - particularly the bathrooms had a lot of need for maintenance. The breakfast was mediocre at best. The upside was the egg chef. The bread was horrible! Too bad too, as there's a restaurant and bakery in the street behind the hotel with absolutely excellent bread. They should strike a deal! I ordered food to the room twice - the first time it was a very large portion and quite good, but the second time it was much smaller and tasted like old food microwaved. In both cases I ended up with the same dish because what I actually wanted was unavailable that day. The cleaning was the biggest issue though. The sheets were changed every day, but some times the towels were just hung back up and the hardwood and tiled floors were never washed - just vacuumed. I saw the same hair on the bathroom floor for several days. All in all, it was ok value for money, but there's ample room for improvement which could make it good or even great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a detailed feedback about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that all your concerns have been passed on t o our housekeeping management and to the room service concessionaire. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Yours sincerely, VB, Fraser Place Manila
4 out of 5
by Yoshiaki

2 bedroom very roomy!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall experience was pleasant. Friendly staff. We stayed in the 2 bedroom. Very spacious. Breakfast included but food could be better, it was ok. Floors could be mopped better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Dear Mr. Yoshiaki, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that overall your experience was pleasant. We hope to see you again in the future. Yours sincerely, VB, Fraser Place Manila
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york N.Y.

Cozy

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, courteous and always ready to give a helping hand. Special thanks tk Fiona for providing us with an exceptional service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Vivienne, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Uy, Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. We will be sure to let Fiona know that she made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Yours sincerely, VB, Management