Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Not your ordinary Holiday Inn

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Great location and nice rooms.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind, had a great experience.
Location: Great location in Makati, right in the heart of Glorieta Mall.
This is not your ordinary Holiday Inn. Great location (heart of Makati), rooms were large, clean and immaculate; staff was very friendly. This hotel competes against other 4-5 star hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA Ca

One night only

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Worth the price 👍 very comfortable stay ❤️It. I enjoyed it. Very convienient place, accessible to Mall. Plenty of things to do in the mall as well. I got wverything I need in staying in this hotel.. Surely to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Right in the middle of key shopping and dining / entertainment / bar center. Easy access to other facilities, hotels and business buildings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close proximity to everything we needed

Posted Jan 11, 2018
This hotel is situated very close to what we needed to access: business Center, shops, restaurants, transport. I must commend the staff who made our stay worthwhile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Your Team from Holiday Inn & Suites Makati, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the service of our staff. Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
It was a great location and clean but check in experience was a disaster, waited almost 3 hours for my room to be ready and front desk clerk Named CHA was not very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and your review. We apologize for the long wait for your room to be ready. We will find out what the circumstances were that led to this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Close to the shopping malls

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great location for shopping. The mall is connected to the hotel. There are so many restaurants to choose from. The staffs are very attentive to your needs. Easy access to Grab and UBER.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team, Hotel Management
Dear Vi, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our location to its surrounding areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau

Great hotel, very central.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The Holiday Inn &Suites Mama to is a truly great place to stay while on business in Manila, with its ever friendly staff, super comfortable rooms, and all amenities. Location is great too, with the adjoining Glorieya Mall, and but a short walk away from all that Makati has to offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Management, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the convenience of the hotel to all that Makati has to offer. Thank you very much for your review and we hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn & Suites Makati
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and airport

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Staff was very helpful. Brought rollaway bed in. And also let us ck in early
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Management, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati.
4 out of 5
by Stephen N.

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Great staff. Good room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday inn & Suites Makati and for taking time to share your feedback on Expedia, Stephen. We're glad that our products, service, and location made your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MILTON KEYNES, UK

Excellent Location

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Staff were amazing and helpful and eager to help.
Cons: The breakfast was average and the welcome drinks should NOT have a restriction. That was a bit cheap when we are paying quite a rice to stay.
Location: The Glorietta mall is right next door and gateway to other stores as Rustans, Shoemart and Landmark. Hairdressers, massage all is available.
The hotel is situated at the heart of Makati. You are right next to the infamous Glorietta mall which has fabulous shops, restaurants and links to Rustans, Shoemart and Landmark department stores! Everything you need and more at your doorstep. Will definitely return to this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Jem S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your constructive feedback, LADY BEE. While we are pleased that our service and location made your stay fantastic, we regret that there were aspects about our dining offers that did not meet your needs and expectations. Please be assured that we will use your comments to further improve our guest's experience at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati.