Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puyallup wa

Posted Aug 24, 2017
staff was nice and helpful. room was smaller then i expected, but it was okay.
4 out of 5
by Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to Airport and Makati hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
If you want a quick stay overnight for a cheap price. Decent size room and average amenities. Close to the airport and Makati city.
4 out of 5
by Craig

Good stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and great staff, near to the mall, bus station and airport. Lively area. Building work next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, friendly people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok hotel to stay close to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hoyel to stay, no much thrills about it, easy proximity to Airport, and malls. Jeepneys from hotel Street can take you everywhere. No breakfast and kind of dated. Overall a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Laguna

surprisingly pleasant boutique hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location - in the middle of Evangelista St and almost equally near EDSA and Pasay Road on either end. Many taxis and jeepneys going to LRT 1 and MRT
Cons: I did not bring my car because I know parking is limited -- and it was.Also, the three cars parked in front blocked the whole hotel entrance
Location: Directly in front Iglesia Ni Cristo. Three 24hour convenience stores are within walking distance. Near auto supply shops and curio/thrift shops.
This is my second stay in three years as I have been living in and out of the Philippines. This time, I booked 4 nights to be close to work and needed some alone time to work on my laptop in peace, i told the receptionist. After a quick registration formality, I was told I had been upgraded and I knew this was going to be a good stay. Next day, I asked reception to have someone check my TV's remote and also thanked the receptionist for the upgrade . I added that my first night was nearly perfect save for the startling sound of jeepnys beginning at 4am and peaking 7am.( only wanted to give constructive feedback). In a few minutes, the receptionist called to say that if I would like to, I can move to another room on the same floor, that is not overlooking the street, and that she already asked and got management's approval. What a great customer service! The receptionist and the staff and the rooms themselves are definite plus factors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by geoff from Cincinnati

There's a reason this place is so cheap

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Blood on the sheets, filthy commode. Hotel is in the car repair section of town..blocks and blocks of cars being repaired on the street and sidewalk. You can barely walk anywhere and there's no place to go anyway except the 24 hour mart a couple of blocks away. Not far from the airport so if you get in late, leave early and sleep with your clothes on this might be the hotel for you.