Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Angeles, Pampanga

Memorable place to stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I'd love the place and specially the staffs are so polite and friendly. I will never ever forget my stay here with my partner. This is the place where we build memories together and I will never ever forget this hotel specially the room we stayed in. Room our nice and very spacious, very comfortable and it's affordable. I would not hesitate to come back here again.. Cheers! ❤️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to trident tower

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel was very close to trident tower where I took my exam. Nice staff. Quiet. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The staff and it's very clean.of course the breakfast buffet ($5 all you can eat). The bathroom is very clean with hot/cold water.
Cons: Wifi in the room is a little slow at night.
Location: Close to Greenbelt, Glorietta, MOA, restaurants, jupiter. Center of Makati very close to Mandaluyong.
I've stayed at One Pacific Place three times. The staff were always great and accommodating. The breakfast buffet is excellent! Room service is always on time. Very clean room and courteous house keeping. I would definitely come back here again. I've tried other hotels and airbnb rentals. Hotel is close to amenities like the malls and restaurants. Very convenient for my family and friends to visit. You can pretty much go anywhere using grab (uber) for as little as $6-$8 within makati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Hotel is very clean. The staff are so friendly, kind and helpful. They are so polite to the concern of their guest and they resolve it at once. They are always smiling. Buffet breakfast is good. Excellent hitel.
5 out of 5
by Isabelle

That was

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
After a month in the country, being in the city with a high quality hotel was more than appreciate. We enjoyed the pool and the comfortability of the place. Very professionnal staff ! Safe district ! We will be back next year for sure.
5 out of 5
by Scott D

Good service, big rooms, good location!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Recommended for central Makati location, decent breakfast included, big suite with separate bedroom and living area, and good service! Staff allowed for late checkout with no extra fee. Then when we got caught in a rainstorm and almost missed our flight they did their best to get us on our way!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
comfy but bit far from party places
4 out of 5
by Waleed

G manger of company

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I am comfortable at hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easton, pa

Needs renovation badly

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
I stayed at 19th floor and the room was stinky. At first I was given a room on the 20th floor but I demanded to change it because the room was filthy. There was a dead bug in the bathroom and all tables were dusty so I asked to be moved. The room we stayed in however had a smoking smell could be a smoking room which I did not like. But the sewage made it worst it smelled the whole time so we kept the bathroom close at all times. Sad to say that this hotel needs to be educated and awakened and compete with other better hotels. I would not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An overprice hotel with poor services

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
An overprice hotel; poor cleaning of the room; AC is terrible because it is not cooling which made my stay very much uncomfortable; Worst internet connection ever! A lot of things to improve with the room condition. Not recommended for leisure stay.