Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Makati

Staycation

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was polite; room was clean; the loot bag had a lot of free stuff
Cons: The studio type room seemed a little smaller than the photos posted. Rooms were too close to each other and we could hear children playing outside
The studio type room seemed a little smaller than the photos posted. Rooms were too close to each other and we could hear children playing outside as well as the TV on the other room. Maybe the walls can be made thicker or such. The TV did not have cable so we weren't able to utilize it. Bathroom was okay but bidet and sink could've been better. We arrived there at 1:30pm but the check in time was still at 2pm. We were supposed to check in early but even though it was only 15mins left, the payment is P250 so we just opted to wait. Overall, it was just an okay experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Rooms very comfortable and clean. Staff was nice but stereotypical of people with darker skin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not a great experience

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Poor hotel, poor wifi if you get any outside of lobby. Room was damp and dark with no windows. AC made terrible loud noise Loud noises from guests and staff literally all night. Pretty poor location required taxi to any place of note. I had 2 nights booked and went to different hotel for second night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manila Trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing like to this hotel
Hotel is too hard to find, many taxi drivers didnt know this place, even we booked for 2 adultd and 1 children , they request to pay for extra children bed, breakfast is too poor , dont have breakfast tea, just only coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

not very close to publictransportation

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfasts were included and good. The room was large well laid out and the staff was very pleasant.
unfortunately the hotel is off the beaten path and you need to take a taxi to get anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Feb 9, 2017
For the prize its a really good hotel. Great Breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by UDO

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
ALWAYS GOOD..
3 out of 5
by HAJIME

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good friendly staff in a clean hotel always opening doors for you. The breakfast included has a good variety (pancakes my favourite). Cheap laundry service across the road & in a good location in Makati.