Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
We have just came back from holidays having spent 4 nights in Achillion Hotel. Very nice place, close to the beach. The room was cleaned every day. Breakfasts were delicious and massive! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend the place. The only minus: the address details on the booking are not correct and we have spent some time looking for the place. It is actually based in Makrygialos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Rom was not prepared..district was too quiet for comfort..great establishment for locals
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was a little difficult to locate but we were otherwise pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by kris, Hotel Management
thanks for your kind words, this summer will be much more easily to locate, our beach will be much much better :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient for Thessaloniki

Posted Oct 7, 2013
This was our second visit. Very friendly and pleasant management and the hotel is very clean and pleasant with great sea views and in a relaxed seaside town. The great thing about it is the food in the restaurant. Try the mussels -they are not to be missed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by kris, Hotel Management
our restaurant from the forthcoming season , will have a delicate mussel spaghetti. and local special wine off course
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, it is nice

Posted May 8, 2013
The hotel is nice and pleasant, recently renovated. However, next to it is a small stream which creates a heaven for mosquitoes. Some locals have thrown other stuff (plastic, even a barrel) into it, which makes things worse.While the hotel's beach is nothing to enjoy, there is a nice sandy beach only 200-300 yards away. Breakfast was adequate and usual. What bothered us that there was no shower curtain in bathroom which is again some new 'trend' in Greece. The tiles on the floor gets dangerously slippery. In that case, I would not recomend anyone to use an electric shawer when in bathroom. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by kris, Hotel Management
thank you for your notise, we will put shower courtain on all of our rooms, and we will not face problem with water inbathroom again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2012
The hotel is located across the beach. Rooms are clean and renovated. I was there only for one night. It is good for quiet and relaxing sea front holliday.
5 out of 5
by Nikolaos

Value for money (3rd year now)

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Πολύ καλό. Ένα μικρό θεματάκι με το wi-fi που δεν έπιανε καλά στο δωμάτιο, το οποίο όμως ο ιδιοκτήτης έχει προγραμματίσει να το διορθώσει στα πλαίσια των συνεχών αναβαθμίσεων που κάνει στην επιχείρηση. Πολύ ωραία πίτσα και γενικά προσεγμένα και νόστιμα φαγητά στο εστιατόριο. Πολύ φιλική εξυπηρέτηση.
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniella Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels