Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
We have just came back from holidays having spent 4 nights in Achillion Hotel. Very nice place, close to the beach. The room was cleaned every day. Breakfasts were delicious and massive! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend the place. The only minus: the address details on the booking are not correct and we have spent some time looking for the place. It is actually based in Makrygialos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniella Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Rom was not prepared..district was too quiet for comfort..great establishment for locals
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was a little difficult to locate but we were otherwise pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by kris, Hotel Management
thanks for your kind words, this summer will be much more easily to locate, our beach will be much much better :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient for Thessaloniki

Posted Oct 7, 2013
This was our second visit. Very friendly and pleasant management and the hotel is very clean and pleasant with great sea views and in a relaxed seaside town. The great thing about it is the food in the restaurant. Try the mussels -they are not to be missed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by kris, Hotel Management
our restaurant from the forthcoming season , will have a delicate mussel spaghetti. and local special wine off course
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, it is nice

Posted May 8, 2013
The hotel is nice and pleasant, recently renovated. However, next to it is a small stream which creates a heaven for mosquitoes. Some locals have thrown other stuff (plastic, even a barrel) into it, which makes things worse.While the hotel's beach is nothing to enjoy, there is a nice sandy beach only 200-300 yards away. Breakfast was adequate and usual. What bothered us that there was no shower curtain in bathroom which is again some new 'trend' in Greece. The tiles on the floor gets dangerously slippery. In that case, I would not recomend anyone to use an electric shawer when in bathroom. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by kris, Hotel Management
thank you for your notise, we will put shower courtain on all of our rooms, and we will not face problem with water inbathroom again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by agnès from nouméa NC

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
bien ...mais douche trop petite sans rideaux donc eau par terre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

etape pas loin de ville d'arrivee - Thessaloniki

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
On souhaitait une hotel en dehors de la ville et sur le bord de mer. Pour le prix paye notre etape vaut 5 sur 5.Nous avons bien mange pour pas cher et le petit dejeuner etait bon et copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robis from Schweiz Amriswil

Hotel bewertung

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Pros: Grosse Zimmer und gutes essen
Cons: der strand war sehr klein
Location: Lage gut mit einem Auto 15. min. fahren zu Parallia Katerini wo die einkaufsstrasse ist.
Preisleistung war sehr gut. Den Kindern hat es gut gefallen, weil der Strand gerade gegenueber vom Hotel war. Aber 5 min. weiter laufen richtung Dorf innen. War der Strand groesser und sauberer. Das Essen war sehr gut wir hatten Morgenessen und Mittagessen in diesem Hotel gebucht. Das Mittagessen war abwechslungsreich. Das morgenessen immer das gleiche aber sehr gut und immer frisch. Fuer den Preis alles angemessen und gut. Ich empfehle dieses Hotel allen. Fuer Familien mit kleinen Kindern ist es perfekt. Weil das Meer nicht so tief ist. Preis leistung sehr gut. Gruss Familie Robis