Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful Hotel close to Prague Castle

Posted May 23, 2017
Great Helpful Staff. Convenient Location near Prague Castle. Less than 5 minutes walk to Charles Bridge which takes to you Stare Mestro. Hotel has beautiful unesco garden and a nice rooftop terrace where you can enjoy drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Great location, walking distance to all attractions, amazing gardens and very friendly, helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Celeste

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. The location is very convenient to walk to most sights or take the tram to the Prague Castle and Gardens. Highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Prague. They also provide car service to and from train station/airport for a fee...much cheaper than Blacklane.
5 out of 5
by Nethra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by annette

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Junior suite is HUGE! Great service. Wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect Hotel with perfect location to site see

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel with a fantastic staff and amazing location, easy walking distance to Charles Bridge, astronomical clock, and other must see sites in Prague as well as Prague Castle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Delightful

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Staff were SUPER friendly, Breakfast spread was delicious, Room was very comfortable
Cons: I wish the door to the gardens could have been opened before 10am so we could see the sunrise but not a deal breaker
Location: Very close to the Charles Bridge & tram so it was easy to access everything
I loved this hotel so much! The staff were splendid & always happy to answer any questions. They also gave us lovely suggestions on how to spend the day. The view from the room of the garden was beautiful & the room itself was very comfortable. I felt like I was at home. The service was just spectacular from the moment we walked in to the moment we left - I kept comparing this high quality customer service the entire trip since we left the Aria to stay on another side of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Beatiful Hotel in the City Center

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We were extremly happy with the Hotel during our stay for 9 nights. Family friendly, very tidy, quality food, quality service, great location etc etc... There are many things to write but briefly it is exactly very good value for money. Give a try, you will definetely be very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Spectacular experience

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect, we walked everywhere, never took a cab.
We loved every bit of it, the staff was superb, the dinning was top notch, the room was clean and accommodating. Location was ideal and close walk to everything (we never took a cab). We usually try different hotels when traveling to the same city but without a doubt would come right back to Aria.