Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Aria hotel is amazing.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We love Aria hotel. It is one of the best places to stay (and not just in Prague). Rooms are super comfortable, common area is very classy, staff is kind and professional and food is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A Wonderful Respite

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We enjoyed our time at the Aria Hotel especially the afternoon tea and private entrance to the beautiful gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location as well as service

Posted Jul 30, 2017
These are those hotels you feel at home. Staff is always supportive and willing to help you. The only recommendation is if you want to have a nice dinner at roof terrace restaurant, please make your reserve as soon as you check it in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Veronika Žabová - Marketing& PR, Hotel Management
Dear Paulo, thank you very much for your amazing review! And you are very right about the reservation. It is always good to make a reservation in advance as our restaurant is always very busy especially during the season. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and I highly recommend it.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great hotel less hectic location make it a relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Delux hotel. In good position, close to castle.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Quality service. Nice bar.
Cons: Tea/coffee facilities in the rooms.
Location: In Lesser Town 5 mins to Charles Bridge. 30 mins walk to Old town & Jewish quarters. Taxi's easy to book and very cheap.
Very pleasant stay. Breakfast buffet was good. Complimentary afternoon tea and cakes was appreciated. Rooms were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good hotel with a beautiful atmosphere.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Everything was clean and up market. Beautiful art work everywhere.
Cons: Could have had a coffee machine in the rooms.
Location: Good location.
In the Lesser town, near the Castle, but only 5 minutes walk to Charles Bridge. 30 minutes walk to Old town and Jewish Quarter. Taxi's available and very cheap. Perfect place to stay. Hotel staff were delightful and free afternoon tea and cakes were a nice added bonus. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Veronika Žabová - Marketing& PR, Hotel Management
Dear "Roz", thank you so very much for your kind review! We are very happy you had a great stay with us. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful Hotel close to Prague Castle

Posted May 23, 2017
Great Helpful Staff. Convenient Location near Prague Castle. Less than 5 minutes walk to Charles Bridge which takes to you Stare Mestro. Hotel has beautiful unesco garden and a nice rooftop terrace where you can enjoy drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Great location, walking distance to all attractions, amazing gardens and very friendly, helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Celeste

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. The location is very convenient to walk to most sights or take the tram to the Prague Castle and Gardens. Highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Prague. They also provide car service to and from train station/airport for a fee...much cheaper than Blacklane.