Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swden

Nice place to stay in Prague

Posted Nov 6, 2017
This hotel is very nice place to stay in Prague. The famous sites such as castle, place, cathedral and old town are in walking distances. Especially, the night view from the room is really fantastic. I will stay again in this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, helpful staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Enjoyed staying in this hotel. Very clean, nice room, good transport links. Be aware Expedia doesn't make payment clear - you pay at hotel in Euros or local currency. Or can pay hotel by bank transfer in euros in advance. But with exchange rate price may be more than what Expedia says in £s on website. But a great hotel to stay at - recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay, the hotel itself smells really good. The breakfast is decent and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prague get away

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
located near everything and inexpensive compared to others hotels (2×). Only bad was street noise, but excellent view of castle and bridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean, Helpful Staff

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a junior suite. The room was spacious and comfortable. It included a full kitchen with some dinnerware and pots, kettle and pod-style coffee maker (charge for the coffee). Strangely, there was no cutlery. We didn't need it, so we did not mention it. Given their very helpful attitude, I expect they would have supplied cutlery if requested. They also arranged transportation through a local service which was very reliable. We were warned against trusting taxis in this city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Top location

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great location being a short stroll to castle and Charles bridge and general top spots in Prague. We loved the location. The hotel has a lift but we chose the stairs which there were plenty of.Helpful enough receptionist who spoke good English. We would go back there as the location is so handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with brilliant staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We had a fabulous stay over New Year. The hotel is classy, very comfortable & well located on the river to get to all the attractions with ease. Our trip was made extra special by all the staff who went the extra mile. I can't recommend this hotel high enough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL USA

Excellent

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel Staff =5 Excellent Hotel facilities, condition = 5 Excellent Room cleanness = 5 Excellent Room comfort = 5 Excellent
Cons: lift
Location: Hotel Staff =5 Excellent Hotel facilities, condition = 5 Excellent Room cleanness = 5 Excellent Room comfort = 5 Excellent
Hotel Staff =5 Excellent Hotel facilities, condition = 5 Excellent Room cleanness = 5 Excellent Room comfort = 5 Excellent