Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by SOOYEOP from 부산

에어컨만 좀 더 시원했으면...

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
가성비 매우 훌륭한 호텔이다. 단지 밤 10시부터 아침 7시까지 수영금지이며 수영장을 둘러싸고 있는 형태가 소음이 좀 있다는거..ㅜㅜ 그리고 에어콘이 아주 시원한 편이 아니라 더위 많이 타는 사람은 좀...
4 out of 5
by DAEKUG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fairly new hotel. BUT:

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel is fairly new, but starting to look old. I stayed for 12 nights with my girlfriend, and every day the staff did their best to disappoint us. There are no facecloths in the rooms, wifi is very unreliable, and at most times unavailable. The center courtyard is pleasant, but if loud guests happen to sit in the courtyard at night, the sound echoes will wake you from the deepest sleep. The staff will always agree and say sorry to any complaint, but nothing is fixed or attended to. I had to phone the front desk 3 times in 1 night to ask someone to quiet noisy guests at different hours. The café is open only when they have time. Food is prepared by the women that clean your room, and once, I had ants on my plate of food. That experience forced me to eat elsewhere. All in all, the problems can be put directly back onto the poor manager. I have experienced it once, never again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
staff was awesome very friendly and does every thing to keep you happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and clean.
Cons: WiFi....deal breaker if it is not fixed.
Location: Close to night life but not too close. Very good an authentic Mexican restaurant nearby.
FIX YOUR WiFi!!!! Otherwise it is a very nice place to stay. Very nice staff. Very clean. I enjoyed staying there. I might return if WiFi is fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cergy

Bon Hôtel

Posted Nov 4, 2015
J'ai bien aimé, la chambre est propre spacieuse et le lit comfortable. On peut juste regretter le coté vétuste des équipements de la chambre . Le personnel est excellent et accueillant.
4 out of 5
by TOSHIHARU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed. Der blev gjort pænt rent hver dag og poolen er et kapitel for sig.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Culver, IN

Great value stay in the Philippines

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This isn't the first time I've stayed at Prism. Although it is a little out of the way, the value you get is great. Staff is always friendly and helpful and the place is always clean. Has an average size pool that is always relaxing.
4 out of 5
by ALAN from san francisco

Look at the Map

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
No problem with the hotel but it off the beat so I always had to take the hotel shuttle to go were I wanted to go. The price was usually 300 pesos round trip. If you make 2 trip a day, you could spend that money on a hotel closer to tourist locations. There is nothing around the hotel that would interest you.