Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jane from Klang

Not so Satisficied

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The lift and air-cond was breakdown on the day we stayed. The room is smelly and the service so so only...I don't think so I will come back again..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good for food and shopping

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Room tv reception is very poor. Hifi reception is very poor especialy 8.00 pm to 12.00pm. Toilet paper given 1 roll is not enough. Washing basin is choke. My room no. Is 303.
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Shower water big problem, slow water!!! Service is really bad, don't feel comfortable. Toilet paper hotel control.... Mineral water need to pay... outside water supply are very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

マラッカの格安中級宿

Posted Jun 5, 2016
急遽手配した宿でした。立地はチャイナタウンから目と鼻の先。 3階建ての中級ホテル。 オランダ広場から徒歩10分程度。 デポジットはキャッシュのみでRM20でした。 今回利用したツインの部屋は鞄を床に広げられる広さが有りました。 建物自体は古いですがアジアの小さな町でリフトにカードキーにオートロック付きでこの程度の内装なら私は全然良い方だと思います。 冷蔵庫は内張りの鉄板を冷やして冷却するタイプですので、全然冷えません。 窓の鍵が壊れていて連絡すると直しに来ましたが結局ネジ一本が壊れたままでした。 アメニティーは最低限常備されてます。 ただスタンディングシャワーに水受けとカーテンが無く水浸しになり、シャワー使用後のトイレは使えるような状態ではなかった。 換気扇も弱く湿気がこもってた。 お湯、水圧は期待以上、wifiも繋がりますが、速度が遅く大容量のファイルは時間がかかります。 マラッカでは日本国内スマホに現地SIMで3Gは使えませんでしたので、どちらにせよ遅いです。 朝食ブッフェの種類は多くは無いですが、味はまだ良かったですが、オレンジジュースと歌ってましたが、ほど遠い味にガックリ。 レセプションのスタッフの対応は非常に良かった。 寝るだけなら十分な設備のホテルでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The smell in these rooms are very terrible!!! Though it is a 3 stars hotel,the facilities are old, the WIFI is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimleng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by mohamad zubear

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel with sufficient amenities

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: • near jonker street night market, melaka river & many tourist attractions • good room size (triple room) with private toilet facility • affordable price that comes with breakfast • provide baggage keeping service after check-out • Air-con in working condition Cons: • no shower curtain hence bathroom can be very wet after shower • thin walls • limited breakfast dishes (nonetheless acceptable for the price paid)
4 out of 5
by khor

Memuaskan.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
memuaskan dan kan datang lagi. Ia memberi kemudahan kepada kami pergi ke jonker walk.