Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice hotel with comfort bedroom. Only toilet got little problem - clogged toilet. Breakfast is fine. Overall was nice and worth it.
3 out of 5
by Ha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Room stay given does not according to the booking room as we paid ?????
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing. No value for money.
Cons: Cleanness, bathroom door lock, smelly, staff not pleasing/attitude.
We are not satisfy with the " no value for money". Area for improvements, The Management for this hotel has to directly involve in the improvements area, the lack of supervision work could be caused the lacking of Cleanness, bathroom door - no lock, smelly, staff not pleasing/attitude. Upon check in, the receptionist not ready with online booking reference number, and need customer to provide the online booking reference instead of able to track or get ready printed hard copy to serve the customer. Is time waste and low efficiency service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

Be Careful Of Floods On The Road Outside The Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was acceptable being a budget hotel. Breakfast was much more decent compared to my last visit about 2 years ago. Car parking lots are very much limited, but they will divert you to park at a nearby (about 50m away) private car park if those directly outside the hotel are full. The hotel will also reimburse the parking charges at the private car park. Should there be a heavy storm, do note that the 2 road intersections in front of the hotel can get quite badly flooded, probably due to the poor drainage in the vicinity.
1 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chris from Singapore

Need to improve

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It stated wifi provide, but totally can't use at all. Have called to front counter more than 10 times but still not able to solve until i check out. Toilet set keep leaking water after flashed..
2 out of 5
by Jane from Klang

Not so Satisficied

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The lift and air-cond was breakdown on the day we stayed. The room is smelly and the service so so only...I don't think so I will come back again..