Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: quite far walk to jonker walk
when i check in , thrash bin full of rubbish from previous guest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended. With such price not worth

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad hotel for this pricing. Room is dirty, air Cond not well functioning! Very dusty. The best thing is free car park. For such price can find even better hotel. Some cheaper hotel even can have better room
1 out of 5
by Er

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jefferi from Kuala Lumpur

Perfect location and comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Affordable, great location and comfortable. It is pleasant and clean. The only good thing about the hotel will be the location and they have a private car park with CCTV., there are food stalls nearby and minutes walk to Jonker street.
3 out of 5
by Cheong J.

Casual trip

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on HotelClub
Pros: 1) An inn that worth the value 2) Clean 3) Good location 4) Private car park Cons: 1) Damage facilities in room: Main door lock, toilet door lock 2) WiFi that only work occasionally
3 out of 5
by Chew Hong from johor bahru

good

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
20 minutes to jonker street
1 out of 5
by mohd ridhuan from kuala terengganu

frustrating

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
frustrating
3 out of 5
by Ajith kumar from Singapore

Over charged for triple room& provided double bed.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
we were family of three. Booked online for a triple room. But got only a double room without extra bed. Management informed, Non of the rooms in the hotel have extra bed for kids, though they are charged for triple room and providing double bed. Parking space provided. Breakfast was not so good. Overcharged for this type of hotel. Hotel is in corner of the city, not close to any attractions. No good eateries around.
1 out of 5
by sebastian

Need to reconsider

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Creepy during the 4 days stay.
4 out of 5
by Caden Wan

wonderful location

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on HotelClub
We book a double deluxe room 15 mins before arrival. When we arrived, they said the room are all taken. So they gave us a triple room. Nice! Room is pretty spacious. King bed. Big shower room. However the main door isn't sound proof. anyone or anything that walk by we can hear. And we got awaken a couple of times in the night when people came back late. A lot of nice and interesting eateries around the corner. We ate pork crisp popiah, some shells seafood and awesome prawns. Cheap and good. Short walk to the new The shore shopping mall. Recomment this to people who isn't light sleeper.