Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valuable for the money

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Good parking & come with free breakfast!!~ only the water piping is a bit too loud & disturb sleeping condition, others are good!!~ will come back again!!~
4 out of 5
by XIN YI

Large family suite

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, the family suites was superb, very big and comfy. We will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by WEIREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andy

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying in hallmark at so many place, this is the firs time i stay at hallmark view, i was up sad about they only a lot us with 1 room card as i im paying and staying for the most expensive room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
First room was great, although not the bedding we booked for but was nice and spacious. Then the electricity went off and we were given a much smaller room where the air conditioning did not work. had no choice as it was late at night and thankfully was a one nighter. Was not compensated in any way for stay.
3 out of 5
by Pamesh kuma

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Location despite not being in town was pretty okay to travel. Family room was large and clean. Sadly, like mentioned in many reviews breakfast needs to be looked into.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
For a room below 100/night, i would say it is everything that we would expect of it. Pro's. 1. Quick service 2. Breakfast included 3. Cable tv 4. Free wifi 5. Good tosai joint in front of the hotel 6. Free newspaper at ur doorstep 7. Ample parking (maybe because its on weekdays) Con's 1. Leak in bathroom 2. Basin not clean 3. Soundproofing - u can hear the footsteps 4. Room size - small Overall is ok. Didnt spent much time in the hotel anyway.
5 out of 5
by ade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by George from Klang

Normal stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The price is cheap and the room is worthy to the price.