Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted May 17, 2017
Had a good time staying at this hotel, stayed in a King suit, room is clean and spacious, even got an iron with a board.Need to improve on the staff friendliness and the bathtub is not properly clean (water become yellow when filled in).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selangor

Good hotel value for money

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Pro: free parking, free wifi (not too bad), clean room and toilet, room is fully equipped, good and plenty of foods for breakfast
Cons: Cons: fridge is not cold (cool but not cold enough), aircond takes time to warm up, limited channel of tv (but ok for a night of stay)
Location: Nearby bandar Melaka
I've booked for premier executive room. However, upon check in I was informed my booking has been made under double room by the staff. I was disappointed about this issue. The staff offered a downgrade of the room with refund of rm20 and maintain the inclusion of breakfast with the package. Although the difference just the bathtub and breakfast but i hope this should not happen again as I was already been charged for the fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted May 2, 2017
Every thing is good 😊 Thanks 🙏 parking good 🚗 food is good 🥘 hotel room good 🏘 I like 👍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The food and the price is just Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The food and the price is just Nice BUT I'm DISSAPOINTED TO THE MANAGEMENT WHICH I ALREADY REQUEST FOR WINDOW ROOM, BUT THE STAFF SAID I'TS ALREADY FULL !!! I ALREADY PAID THE ROOM , SISTER !!!! AND I WANT A ROOM WITH ATTACHED WINDOW !!! YOU SHOULD AWARE ABOUT THIS !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Comfort hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Room.
Cons: Breakfast meal. Add some menus that make everyone want more.
Location: Near with the attractive places in Melaka.
This hotel receive a late check in and it was very comfort me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Okay. No traffic jam. Near food stations . Okay. No traffic jam. Near food stations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

good location.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: bed is comfortable and room is reasonably spacious.
Cons: yes. staff should be more friendly as i asked if i can come to check out my husband maybe late by 1hr. they insists add charge.
Location: location is fine.
the location is very centralised. Easy excess to all parts of malacca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Super hotel in the Heart of Malacca Town

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel service was excellent.It was at the Heart of Melaka town.Walking distance to all the tourist attractions.Room service was good.Bathroom was is a good shape.The shower head was giving abit of a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spore

Out of location town

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Service is slow need to call 3 time for cleaning of room