Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, England

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean and great location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location for everything
In the perfect position for all places of interest. Next to the cathedral, couple of minutes from The Alcazaba, castle, marina, shops and very many restaurants and bars. Very spacious room with good sized balcony, large comfortable bed and modern clean bathroom. Good breakfast and wonderful roof bar with reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Only complaint. Too hot in room. Otherwise good people. Great food. Clean comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I enjoyed staying over the weekend in February. Close to the central and convenient to go most of sightseeing places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Excellent Location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location and Rooftop bar/ restaurant.
Cons: Bigger lifts
Location: Everything was within easy walking distance including bars and restaurants, sightseeing, the dock and beach.
Roof top bar offers brilliant views. Breakfast good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Perfect location for historic centre. Roof top terrace bar had fantastic view of harbour and cathedral. Room was spacious clean and good size bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ireland

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Beautiful hotel near everything. The staff are amazing and could not do enough for you. Lovely breakfast which is served till 11am. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Great central hotel close to the Cathedral

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and athmosphere
Cons: Bedrooms very a little small but very functional
Location: Location is perfect with tourist spots within walking distance. Restaurants/tapas bars a plenty nearby- tourist bus stop,horse& cart, main shopping st
Stayed for 3 nights last week and would definitely return to hotel- it's boutique style is very appealing with wonderful staff throughout the hotel. We weren't able to use the pool due to maintenance however the weather was very cool so not an issue.
4 out of 5
by T.J.

Great place

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Very good breakfast. Terrace bar great for lunch and then a snooze in the sun. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Outdated

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I expected much more.. Housekeeping woke us up at 8:30, on a Saturday!!! Terrible! Wanted to have a drink on the 15 floor, however impossible, super crowded and only 2 waitress, we waited more than 20 mn for service and we left without being noticed. I would suggest to check the give out information policies at your hotel., we lost our key, we asked a new one and the FD staff gave us one with out checking our ID,