Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Brilliant hotel and very nice staff. Definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from linköping

Bra hotell med nära till allt

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location: Såväl strandmiljöer som vacker gammal stadsbebyggelse helt nära hotellet.
Fantastisk belägenhet i vackermiljö. Mkt bra frukost och bra mat i restaurangen. Fräscht gym. Det enda som drar ner toppbetyget är att ventilationen inte fungerade optimalt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, comfortable and classy, near a lively

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, great rooftop bar and restaurant, near galleries, museums, and the sea. Great shopping.
Cons: There was noisy construction going on during my stay - so I could have done without that. Otherwise, it was wonderful.
Location: Picasso Museum, Cathedral, Art Galleries, shopping, eating out, walking along the beach
I loved my experience. I would sit outside on my balcony in the morning and drink tea and gaze out at the sea. It was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Epsom, Surrey

Lovely hotel close to city centre

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, lovely room, good view and excellent position.
Cons: Better information about the breakfast.
Location: Right by the port & beach. Buses close by also shopping centre and the castle easy walking distance.
We had a great room overlooking the port. The hotel is right by the bus stop to the airport and some of the best attractions in Malaga. The view from the roof terrace is spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Excellent hotel and vacation

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Locatican and staff
Location: Center of the city with all the shopping and restaurants around it. The see is across the stree with imaging potanic garden
Excellent location, very pleasant and helpful staff, free wifi, Acceptable rate. The roofferace is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjetil from Oslo

Tregt men godt

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har perfekt beliggenhet med flott takterrasse med panoramautsikt. Hyggelig betjening. Var på samme hotell for to år siden, og husket at det var veeeldig trege heiser. Registrerte at de hadde modernisert heissystemet, men de har nok glemt å trimme motorene som trekker heisene. De var fortsatt like trege...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from Colville, WA

Road maintenance nightmare.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lot of construction going on in area that made it difficult. Otherwise it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good location close (5 minutes walk) to the old town and key sights (ie Picasso museum) and all the restaurants and shops. Room was clean and quiet (12th floor)and staff friendly and helpful. I do not see why any major hotel chain needs to charge for Wi-Fi in the rooms these days - although there is free access in the lobby. Breakfast choice was varied. Lifts were a bit slow in arriving at times. Rooftop bar and view is nice at night and not overly expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Luzern

Überraschung in Malaga

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Anstelle des von uns gebuchten Standardzimmers wurde uns eine Minisuite zur Verfügung gestellt. Ein Entrée mit Wandschrank ein grosses Schlafzimmer, ein noch grösseres Wohnzimmer mit Nespressomaschine, grossem Fernseher und komfortabler Möblierung; das Badezimmer mit grossem Glaswaschtisch, Badewanne und WC in XL Ausführung, rundete das Angebot ab. Wirklich toll, leider waren wir nur eine Nacht Gäste im Hotel. Auch das Frühstück und der Service waren sehr zuvorkommend.