Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Wish we'do been warned about interior room

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was perfectly located on edge of old town,shopping area and close to the sea. Just wish we'd been warned we'do get an interior room with no view except only narrow courtyard and mainly other rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loistava sijainti

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Sijainti parasta. Muuten hinta laatusuhde ei ollut kohdallaan varsinkin kun uima-allas oli korjauksen alla.
Cons: Huoneiden säilytystiloja voisi parantaa. Esim. naulakko eteiseen. Parvekkeella voisi olla pöytä ja aurinkosuoja. Suihku ja bide kaipaisi korjausta.
Location: Hotellin sijainti on loistava sekä liike- että kaupunki- ja rantaloma-matkailijoille.
Kaikki ovat lähellä: vanha kaupunki, nähtävyydet, ruokapaikat ja ranta. Hyvät yhteydet rautatie-,taksi- ja bussiasemille sekä lentokentälle. Suositeltava hotelli sijaintinsa kannalta mutta kallis huoneiden tasoon ja palveluihin nähden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment; NOT 4*; Friendly Staff; Location +

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: You pay for location; which was awesome! The staff was beyond polite. I feel bad because they genuinely tried to help, but you just couldn't fix this
Cons: See above - just about everything. This was NOT a 4* hotel. I would compare it to maybe a best western or la quinta inn in the USA, like a 2*
Location: The location was something you just cant get else ware. It was beyond convenient. I imagine that is how they stay in business. Lots to do in the area!
Stayed here about 6 weeks ago. This place is no where near a 4* hotel, not even a 3*. Keep in mind, the location is unmatchable. It's fantastically located in the heart of everything AND the staff was beyond polite and very nice. BUT, this hotel is not up to par. It's actually so bad, we checked out after 1 night. 1. BEDS: no Queen or King bed. It's always going to be two twin beds pushed up next to each other. So all night you have this heaping gap between each other that you have to keep filling with pillows so you dont fall through crack and you have to keep pulling the beds together throughout the night. 2. BATHROOMS: gross; built up soap scum from like 5 years on shower; rotten egg, sulfur smelling water; NO counter space at all. It's a block on the ground about 6-8 inch's tall; our towels were used with makeup and toothpaste still on them; bugs present. 3. ROOM: online pics are deceiving and will not be what you expect; in QUINtuple room (for 5) there is only ONE 19inch - 24inch TV; cords hanging everywhere; NO dresser or place to hang clothing, etc.. furniture all about 6-8 inches tall from floor - very weird; no control over own air - must call desk to change thermostat at anytime 4. HOTEL: no water and coffee in lobby like advertised; sitting area hot with NO air and flies everywhere; crusted old coffee machine and water pitcher (both of which were always empty - wouldn't have drank from them any); NO Parking available (that was expected)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Muy atento el personal de volver me hospedaría nuevamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära till allt vad en semester kan innehålla

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Inom 500m har du sevärdheter, shopping, restauranger och strand. Poolen på taket med solaltan och fantastisk utsikt gör att du kan uppleva Malaga utan att lämna hotellet Hela stan funkar mkt bra för oss med funktionsnedsättning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr unterschiedliche Zimmer

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Leider nur Zimmer ohne jede Aussicht bekommen. Aber Ausstattung so gut wie in denen mit Ausblick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel extraordinaire

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Séjour magnifique dans un hotel tres bien placé et qui a une piscine magnifique au 15eme étage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for walking around

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice hotel close to points of interest and good shopping, bars, restaurants easy to go to port and airport. Our stay was very nice and quiet the park in front is beautiful and restaurants on the side of the ocean are very good generally speaking hotel is what I spected.. Personel are kind and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted May 17, 2016
En dejlig mini ferie, på et skønt hotel. Fanastik beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel. Great location for town and beach.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Lots of good restaurants and nice beach Goid rooftop bar.