Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Zutphen

Hotel voor fitte mensen voor strand en stedentrip

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Keurig appartementencomplex . Goede kamerservice . Prettig personeel .
Cons: Het restaurant gezelliger maken en een goede kok in dienst nemen .
Location: Lokatie is dicht bij een snelweg maar als je bij het zwembad bent hoor je er weinig van . Bushalte , supermarkt en restaurantjes dichtbij Strand 200m
Ligging 30 minuten van Marbella met bushalte dichtbij . Keuken van restaurant matig . Restaurant en bar niet gezellig . Weinig eetgelegenheden in de buurt . Wel goed Indiaas restaurant .( Masala ) In de wintermaanden moet de verwarming aan als je in de appartementen zit aan de bomenkant . Die werkte wel goed .Keuken is goed ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location facing the sea

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location Size of rooms
Cons: The bathroom could do with modernisation. The showers are too little in such a big bathroom.
Location: The beach is couple of yards away as well as local restaurants and supermarket. There's a bus stop nearby to go to Marbella City.
We loved the location of the hotel. The rooms were spacious and lovely. The facilities were ok. The only disappointing thing about our visit was Wi-fi was limited to 1 gadget per time which was not explained on the website. We were a family of 5, each with their own smartphone which meant taking turns to go online, in this day & age - not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Jesus at the front desk was amazing. Wonderful resturant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Good location. Near to beach and supermarkets.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location. Traditional architecture. Good size balcony. Attractive pool area. Plenty of trees.
Cons: The shower could be a little more powerful. We were not overly impressed with the food in the restaurant but it was packed out the night we tried it
Location: The hotel is located within easy walking distance of the beach and the tennis club but the area is a little hilly. The beach was always clean.
Spotless apartment. Nicely furnished. Maid came in to make the bed, change sheets and towels. Always plenty of hot water. Could not hear the traffic on the main road. Bus service. Did not use the gym but it looked quite well equipped. Wifi in room. Washing machine and tumble drying in utility area off kitchen. November 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Had a lovely winter break.great accommodation helpful friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by Bookings, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margareta from Göteborg

Vistelse en natt i november 2015

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vi sov på hotellet endast en natt eftersom vi gjorde en rundresa med bil. Sängarna var för hårda, annars var allt toppen! Jättebra frukostbuffé!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clauspeter from Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel would have liked to stay longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald from Sedgefield

Super spot near Marbella.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a week with 2 other couples. Requested rooms together and it was arranged. Facilities are excellent and staff are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are cleaned every day and bedding changed during the week. Towels are provided for the loungers.Overall an excellent location with good restaurants and bars nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine from massy

séjour d'automne au soleil de Marbella

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Quelques jours ensoleillés dans un jardin tropical très agréable idéal pour une remise en forme avant d'affronter l'hiver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YU-SHAN from Taiwan

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
渡假村離海灘很近, 走路就可以到, 很方便. 公寓2房2廳空間很大很方便, kitchen用具都有, 只是都舊了些, 電磁爐有點問題, 時好時壞. 另外設備還有洗衣機. 但也是舊了所以沒用. 但相對的, 價格還可以接受.