Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsborough

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Good sized pool and also a smaller 'quiet' pool. Plenty of sun beds and space.
Cons: Room furniture and kitchen should be updates.
Location: Good location, located close to restaurants and bars. Also close to A7 main road, so easy to travel about and easy to get to and from airport.
5 minutes from beach and 5 minutes from restaurants and bars, and a good selection of each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Good position hotel and all amenities

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: I like the room, the position to the car park and easy access to the pool and entertainment/food area. No problems with noise.
Cons: Supply maps of the area for customers with cars wishing to visit towns and attractions.
Location: Marbella Old Town. Gibraltar, La Ronda, Al Hambre and various local festivals.
We had a lovely time at the hotel. Lovely apartment/room with very clean, up to date facilities - the kitchen appliances actually worked!. Hotel staff were very friendly and supplied information to meet our needs and responded without hesitancy to any help that we may have needed. Secure parking with easy access close to our room. Safe environment and well recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob from Kolding

Pænt og rent tæt på strand og hovedvej

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pænt og rent lejlighedshotel med skønt poolområde og en god restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svein Erik from Sola

Flott hotell

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell leilighet og bra beliggenhet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Needs refurbishment

Posted May 28, 2015
Could be great, but furnishings are tired and it isn't a club, but more a group of separated buildings making a series of isolated blocks. Ok but not worth the costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel, a 5 minute walk to the beach

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Room was very nicely decorated. It had 2 bathrooms. Pool was nice.
Location: 5 minute walk to beach down a hill. A few restaurants and shops across the street. A short walk across a bridge to more restaurants and shops
We arrived for a weekend stay in May, 2015. Their are multiple buildings for the hotel. Our room had 1 bedroom (very nice), a bathroom off of the bedroom, another bathroom in the main area, full kitchen and pull out sofa. It was nicely decorated. We were near the pool which was very nice. The view from our 1st floor balcony was a street-nothing to look at. They had a restaurant and bar on the property which was nice. There were other restaurants, a gift shop and a few other shops across the street. It was a nice area although we were a bit disappointed that it was not closer to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hengelo

Leuk voor een paar dagen!

Posted May 6, 2015
Het hotel ligt in een buitengebied met enkele winkels en restaurants in de directe omgeving. Heerlijk geluncht bij Es Laurel aan het strand. Attent en hardwerkend personeel! Strandbedjes en parasol 10,- (eind april). Taxi vanaf vliegveld ca 55,-. In weekend en feestdagen nog duurder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Farjad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean & well maintained. The buffet breakfast was excellent and worth the 7 euros/day.
Cons: Other than the breakfast buffet, we found the onsite restaurant to be a bit pricey.
Location: Beach is a good hike down a steep hill. Other than the onsite facilities, there isn't much to do if you don't have a car.
Lovely facilities, well maintained and spotlessly clean. The staff are wonderful and go out of their way to assist. Although it is located directly off the highway exit, there isn't much around other than a few restaurants (excellent & reasonably priced) and so it is really necessary to have a car.