Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
by S from UK

Good value for money

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
There was a bit of confusion with the room we were provided at the start but they amended it quickly. The only down fall I found was that the beds were rather uncomfortable but I would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Austria

Really nice cheap Hostel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My friend and i were really suprised by the comfortable room we got, because for this price we didn't expect too much. The variety of the breakfast buffet wasn't that big, but it was ok. If you want a cheap stay in Malaga, we would absolutly recommend this Hostel to everybody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 조식도 주는 호텔

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
시설이 쾌적하고 깨끗했습니다. 조식도 좋았습니다. 체크인도 신속했습니다. 가까운 곳에 마트도 있고 렌페역과는 걸어서 20분정도 소요됐습니다. 다만 위치가 중심가와는 조금 멀리 위치해있습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
시설은 굉장히 깔끔하고 화장실과 샤워실이 방안에있어서 굉장히 좋았어요 다만 위치가 말라가 시내하고는 멀어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Albergue bien situado

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Personal amable, buena limpieza, buen desayuno. Buena situación.
5 out of 5
by Daniel Horacio from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Ideal buen servicio bajo costo

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Como todos los albergues Inturjoven te prestan un excelente servicio y atención a un muy bajo costo y el desayuno en todos ellos es muy aceptable
4 out of 5
by Søren from Aarhus

Godt til prisen

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Udmærket hostel - godt dobbeltværelse. Bus til centrum på 15 min
3 out of 5
by MiKe from Alicante

Buena relación calidad/precio.

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Calidad/precio razonable. Hotel básico para pasar la noche. Sin lujos, simplemente un lugar para dormir.