Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a brothel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel is not pleasant and in a bad area of town. I asked for a refund which was agreed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice decor, free parking & good breakfast. Big massage bathtub in room without any curtain, so it's more suitable for couple. But the bad point is, it's really hard to find, even the GPS can't locate it, if you have to find it, pl key in the cross street. The beach can be reached in 5 min drive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rachel from london

very hard to find, for couples only

Posted Aug 23, 2012
Pros: The bed
Cons: There was hair on the tiles and floore
Location: Not a good location! Very hard to find
I came to the hotel to be nearwater park but I found it very hard to find and not in a very nice place but the comfort was great the breckfast that I paid for wasn't worth it at all so I didn't eat any of it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Dodge, IA

Do not stay if you plan on sleeping.

Posted Jun 21, 2011
We were very disappointed by this hotel. It was not in a convenient location - a not-so-cheap cab ride from the beach. The worst part was that our hotel room was on the bottom floor, next to the restaurant. The hotel decided to host some business party until well after midnight. We could hear everything - laughing, talking, music, even the silverware being dumped into the sink. When my husband asked if there were any other rooms available, their comment was that they have plenty of rooms open for the following night. We had to leave for the airport by 6:30 a.m., with less than 3 hours of sleep. The only decent thing was that the first check-in clerk was very helpful. If you want to stay out until 3 a.m., then take a cab to the hotel, then maybe this is the place for you. We will never return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel bonito, diferente

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Gran experiencia! Psra relajarse sobre todo y para disfrutar en pareja y de las instalaciones
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

despreocupacion y sorpresa fallida

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
CONCLUSION: No pude darle a mi pareja la sorpresa que quería y por la que había pagado!! Cogí una habitación para darle una sorpresa a mi pareja por nuestro aniversario, me llamaron por teléfono para ofrecerme además un pack romántico con velas pétalos y bombones, por 15 euros mas y también lo cogí. Llame 20 min antes de llegar (lo que me dijeron), y dije que mi pareja tardaría 5 min mas que yo, cuando llegue: 1. no era la habitación que yo quería, ni la que había elegido, NI POR LA QUE HABIA PAGADO (LA MAS CARA) 2. No había velas, ni nada preparado, cuando ya había llamado previamente de que llegaba, tuve que prepararlo yo misma con la mujer que había en recepción en 1 min, todo feo, sin mensaje (porque no lo habían hecho) sin baño listo (que era mi intención, y no tenerme que ponerme a adornar la habitación) pidiéndole por favor a esta que fuera a por los bombones y a por las cosas (pretendía dármelos después). fue salir la mujer de la habitación y entrar mi pareja. Total, un desastre, y fue un miércoles, que no suele haber mucha gente, no me quiero imaginar un sábado!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Concepcion from Sevilla

Muy mal la cama

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación pequeña y lo peor el ruido estremecedor de la cama q apenas te movias no dejaba dormir
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pilar

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy agradable y estancia muy comoda, a pesar de que tuvimoa algun problemilla con la bañera, pienso que deberian poner algun tipo de soporte o tirador para poder salir con más facilidad de la bañera