Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Esa from Monda

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was really nice and clean, only thing was balcany, what was too tiny to even have coffee over there, but after all we really enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Félix from Canada

Very nice appartment

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, very nice appt, all new with nice balconies. Nice view from rooftop terrace... sadly we discovered too late. Could have been cleaner as there was hair on the floor, linen and towels. I felt like I was disturbing the receptionist !
5 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHE from gif

très bel appartement

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel appartement au centre de Nerja avec deux beaux patios, très bien équipé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san marino

Buona posizione, molte lacune, niente comfort

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: La posizione non è male, l'accoglienza anche
Cons: Molti difetti riscontrati possono essere eliminati, purtroppo la camera rimane troppo piccola ed il bagno senza porta. Non tutto il personale è gentil
Location: La posizione non è male, nella via principale, un po' lontana dalla spiaggia. Belli il Balcon de Europa e le spiagge sottostanti, il resto non vale
CAMERA: angusta, materasso piccolo e letto ancora più piccolo (pericoloso), interruttore luce nel corridoio, abat-jour non funzionante per mancanza presa di corrente, SOGGIORNO: divano scomodissimo, tenda portafinestra bloccata, BAGNO: senza porta, senza portasapone doccia, senza portarotolo carta, aspiratore aria non funziona, CUCINA ok, ma il lavastoviglie, usato una sola volta, ha allagato l'appartamento. All'arrivo la luce in 3 stanze non funzionava. Il wi-fi funziona solo alla reception; il PC a disposizione dei clienti è guasto.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Bullas, Spain

There are few better places to stay in Nerja

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
A real gem. This is our 4th time at Abril and cannot fault it. Friendly and helpful family business who do everything to ensure a faultless stay... with the personal touch. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Niclas from Helsingborg

En pärla längs Costa del Sol

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt boende i hjärtat av Nerja. Rent o snyggt o nära till allt. Allmän parkering finns på flera ställen i byn till en rimlig peng, o det finns även gratisparkering lite i utkanten av byn.
4 out of 5
by TaeRyong from 부산 한국

매우 만족하였습니다.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
아주 좋았습니다. 객실도 좋았고 베란다가 특별히 좋았습니다. 위치도 유럽발코니에서 그렇게 멀지 않았고. 가격대비 정말 만족 했습니다. 그런데 그만 객실료를 지불하지 못하고 왔습니다. 어떻게 해야 할지 알려주세요. 저녁식사가 늦어서 호텔에 너무 늦게 들어가고 다음날 일정때문에 일찍 나와야 되는데 호텔카운터는 어딘지 모르겠고 해서 그렇게 되었습니다.
5 out of 5
by HELEN from Granada

Will most definately be back !

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at the Apartments Abril. Excellent apartment with everything you could want for a stay. An easy walk to the Balcon with many bars and restaurants nearby. Staff were very helpful indeed and very friendly. Will definately be back again and would very highly recommend !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight

Excellent Option

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Did exactly what it promised. Clean, tidy comfortable, excellent value. But remember it isn't a traditional hotel it's an apartment.
Cons: Very little
Location: All the benefits of the Costa Del Sol without the tackiness.
First Class. Helpful staff, kept clean and tidy. NIce garden. Gentle stroll downhill into the centre of town and beaches genuinely within ten minutes. Parking an issue so check your map carefully beforehand.