Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san marino

Buona posizione, molte lacune, niente comfort

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: La posizione non è male, l'accoglienza anche
Cons: Molti difetti riscontrati possono essere eliminati, purtroppo la camera rimane troppo piccola ed il bagno senza porta. Non tutto il personale è gentil
Location: La posizione non è male, nella via principale, un po' lontana dalla spiaggia. Belli il Balcon de Europa e le spiagge sottostanti, il resto non vale
CAMERA: angusta, materasso piccolo e letto ancora più piccolo (pericoloso), interruttore luce nel corridoio, abat-jour non funzionante per mancanza presa di corrente, SOGGIORNO: divano scomodissimo, tenda portafinestra bloccata, BAGNO: senza porta, senza portasapone doccia, senza portarotolo carta, aspiratore aria non funziona, CUCINA ok, ma il lavastoviglie, usato una sola volta, ha allagato l'appartamento. All'arrivo la luce in 3 stanze non funzionava. Il wi-fi funziona solo alla reception; il PC a disposizione dei clienti è guasto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TaeRyong from 부산 한국

매우 만족하였습니다.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
아주 좋았습니다. 객실도 좋았고 베란다가 특별히 좋았습니다. 위치도 유럽발코니에서 그렇게 멀지 않았고. 가격대비 정말 만족 했습니다. 그런데 그만 객실료를 지불하지 못하고 왔습니다. 어떻게 해야 할지 알려주세요. 저녁식사가 늦어서 호텔에 너무 늦게 들어가고 다음날 일정때문에 일찍 나와야 되는데 호텔카운터는 어딘지 모르겠고 해서 그렇게 되었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HELEN from Granada

Will most definately be back !

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at the Apartments Abril. Excellent apartment with everything you could want for a stay. An easy walk to the Balcon with many bars and restaurants nearby. Staff were very helpful indeed and very friendly. Will definately be back again and would very highly recommend !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight

Excellent Option

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Did exactly what it promised. Clean, tidy comfortable, excellent value. But remember it isn't a traditional hotel it's an apartment.
Cons: Very little
Location: All the benefits of the Costa Del Sol without the tackiness.
First Class. Helpful staff, kept clean and tidy. NIce garden. Gentle stroll downhill into the centre of town and beaches genuinely within ten minutes. Parking an issue so check your map carefully beforehand.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THOMAS from Chelmsford

Good but could be better

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at the hotel before but first time as apartment. Room really smelt of smoke which couldn't get rid of which spoilt our stay a little. Must have been in curtains and furnishings. I was disappointed with private balcony. I did think that you would be able to sit on the balcony but wasn't the case. I think the photo of the outdoor table and chairs gave me the wrong impression. However overall lovely place and great decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia from London

Beautiful, character full apartments in the centre

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was amazing, with two courtyards full of plants, beautiful details, very comfortable and well equipped, the only thing is you need your own toiletries, water and food. It is in great location, short walk to restaurants and shops and beach. The owners are very friendly, it only too us a while to communicate as English is not the strongest language, but with willingness on both side at works. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Ejido

Buen hostal

Posted Jul 7, 2014
El apartamento en el que estuvimos estaba genial!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adolfo Carnevale from Buenos Aires Argentina

Exelente

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Exelente, atencion muy buena, personas muy amables. Realmente disfrutamos la estadia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GREEN from TAIWAN

物超所值

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
雖然房間比較小,但是附有客廳跟廚具,使用起來很方便,飯店位置距離景點也很近,不過沒有電梯,搬運行李比較累。