Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Fabulous place to stay staff so helpful everything you need in the apartment very clean very spacious Very nice pool area great Irish bar next door Short walk to the beach Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from belfast

Good apartments in great location

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent, staff were friendly and for the money the apartment was clean and of a good standard in a great location
Cons: Not allowing balls / inflatables etc in the pool keeps pool relaxed and quiet but not great if you have young kids though the beach is nearby
Location: Location is great near to shops , beach, restaurants and only 10 mins from marina but apartments still quiet
Apartments are very well equipped and seem to have been recently refurbished and are kept very clean. Pool is a reasonable size and for couples and older families it's nice that the sun loungers are separate from the pool area. This means young children and their parents stay round the pool and the grass area leaving sun loungers available and makes that area nice and relaxed and quiet. There are no ball games inflatables etc allowed in the pool. Staff are friendly and helpful and there are a range of shops and restaurants nearby. Nice marina area is a 10 minutes walk and good beach is 3 mins walk. Overall for the money would recommend for families or couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mick from Derby

Very nice apartments about 5 mins walk to beach.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Nice clean apartments which were well kitted out. Good location.
Cons: Just exterminate the ants. Other than that everything else was spot on.
Location: On main road close to the centre of benalmadena. On the main bus routes. Close to beach, marina, supermarkets, cafes, bars, etc.
Very conveniently located apartments. Very nice accommodation with nice pool with adjacent sun terrace. Close to main road so can be a bit noisy with traffic. Short walk to beach. Apartments were spacious and well kitted out. We took a 2 bed apartment. The main bedroom was spacious but the 2nd bedroom was a small twin room. The apartment had a balcony overlooking the pool and had views of the sea. The staff were excellent, very efficient and very friendly. We wanted to give the Don Gustavo 5/5 but gave it 4/5 because of an ant problem on the balcony. This was because we were on the ground floor. If we could have we would have given it 4.5/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Macclesfield

Excellent stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only down side we found was that it would of been nice to have more English channels on the TV.
Location: The position was perfect, just across the road from the beach and with many bars and restaurants near by
We have just spent 4 nights here and would certainly recommend the apartments. They were clean, spacious and had everything we needed. Also the staff were lovely. We hired a car and there is even private free parking for every apartment which is very unusual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location in full sun all day

Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trev abd suze from n yorks

very good apartment we had 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: great beds location staff
Cons: few more cups and plates glasses ect
very suprised wonderful apartment very near everything , just accross the road from beach , 5 mins to wonderful park turtles rabbits peacocks all wandering around main town at the top wonderful bars food ect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Zurich, Switzerland

helpful staff

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Pros: helpful staff, reasonable price and well located
Cons: rooms are a bit tired looking
Location: short walk from the marina and all amenities in Benalmadena
Reasonable price. We only booked for a 2 room apartment but they gave us a nice 3 room apartment with great views because the hotel was quiet in early March. Very helpful receptionist. Very handily located in Benalmadena, only a short walk from the marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God værdi for pengene

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Virkelig fornuftigt til prisen. Tæt på stranden. Mest for voksne/ældre. Fin lejlighed med nogle år på bagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke Québec

Bel hôtel, bien situé, propre.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Stationnement. lave-linge balcon, chambre.
Cons: Cafetière, micro-ondes ( un peu désuets.)
Location: Bons restos à proximité, dépanneur, plage .
Bon séjour A recommander , propre lit confortable, grande chambre.