Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 18, 2016
El apartamento estaba bien equipado, su ubicacion era idónea y junto a lo anterior cabe destacar una muy buena atencion del personal que atendió al instante la peticion que le hicimos de un horno para la habitacion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by N.Gil , Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios en Expedia. Estamos encantados que todo haya sido de su agrado. Esperamos volver a verle muy pronto por Apartamentos la Jabega
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint hotell. Ligger nære stranden og aktiviteter.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Jeg er kjempe fornøyd. Er der for 9 gang. Passer bra for enslige, par og familie.
5 out of 5
by Pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ivar Tore from Bergen

Bortkastede penger.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fikk rom - som var beskrevet med byutsikt - det eneste vi kunne se var inn i et gammelt bygg. Det var mørkt og utrivelig. Rengjøringen var elendig. Dere burde ta opp til vurdering om dere i det hele tatt skal markedsføre dette stedet. Vi er skeptisk til valg av bosted via DERE for ettertiden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jørgen from Snekkersten

Fint turisthotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fint turist hotel hvis man bare skal et sted at overnatte i forbindelse med golf. Meget billigt i forhold til beliggenhed. Ok værelser til prisen
4 out of 5
by Rafik from Kirkkonummi

Hiihtoloma Fuengirolassa

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Onnistunut 5. kerta Fuengirolassa. Hotellin palveluhenkilökunta lähes näkymätön, ei siis myöskään kovin ystävällinen. Hotellin sijainti parhaita Fuengirolassa. Illalla ravintolan musiikki ei edesauta nukahtamista.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here several times and always enjoy it
3 out of 5
by Norvald from Stavanger

Bra hotel. Sentralt hotel midt i byen.

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ikke Parkering. God mat. Utsikt mot sjøen.
4 out of 5
by Pekka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels