Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Siisti huoneistohotelli

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Kiva, siisti huoneistohotelli. Ei parveketta tai terassia auringonottoon tai uimaallasta. Sopii mainiosti vain yöpymisiin. Hintaansa nähden OK. Auto välttämätön, koska on matkanpäässä kaikesta. Ravintoloita pueblosta kyllä löytyy. Parkkipaikkoja tosin vähän.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andree from France

10 jours à Benalmadena Pueblo

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier typique. Jolies petites places et ruelles avec de nombreuses terrasses et resto. Appartement confortable (du moins, après un changement,car le premier empestait le "moisi" et il fallait être contorsionniste pour entrer dans la douche, c'est peut être le seul mais je suis tombée dessus!)Personnel accueillant et compréhensif. Benalmadena Pueblo se situant sur les hauteurs, rues piétonnes et en pente, pas facile pour se déplacer avec les bagages, d'autant que l'accès est interdit aux véhicules. Difficile de trouver une place pour se garer, néanmoins il y a un parking non loin, bien pratique à partir du moment où on a trouvé le chemin pour y accéder. Nombreux petits supermarchés sur place. Pour un séjour dépaysant aux accents andalous, c'est parfait !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John vanting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seppo from Kajaani

Eläkaläisen loma !

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Rauhallinen,siisti paikka,todella vanha miljoo.Vähän kaukana kaikesta,mutta menettelee,tarttee auton.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Genieten

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wij hebben een heerlijk weekend doorgebracht in dit sfeervolle appartementje! De service was uitstekend. Het heeft een fantastische ligging in het pittoreske pueblo van Benalmádena. De mensen zijn vriendelijk, het appartementje was eenvoudig, maar comfortabel. Er zijn voldoende voorzieningen in de directe omgeving. Dit is een echte aanrader en zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from rotherham yorkshire

Relaxing stay in Pueblo village.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very easy to find Apt La Fonda, great location and effortless check-in. Tranquil and relaxing stay in heart of village so close to restaurants, shops, bars. Very comfortable apartment, would love to make a return visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

No Room at the Inn

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The exterior was fine
Cons: Being open at 8.30pm
Unable to gain access. Having paid for a room, it would have been nice to use it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Nice apartment close to shops, bars & restaurants.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: In a pleasant side road amongst other private apartments and houses.
Cons: The maid service could have been a little more frequent. Additional blankets would have been welcome.
Location: A lovely location in the old town with plenty of shops, bars and restaurants close by.
The apartments are located a short walk away from the reception, in a pleasant side road. Remember to contact reception before your holiday if you will be arriving at a time outside reception hours, so that you can ensure access to your accommodation. The apartment was a good size with a well-equipped kitchen. The bed was rather on the small side and some extra bedding would have been welcome, as it dropped colder at night time. The maid service was rather erratic; our towels were not changed until 5 days into our holiday, yet when I rang reception to query this, I was told that the maid had noted they had already been changed the day before. Possibly just an error on her part. There are plenty of bars / restaurants and shops in the immediate vicinity, including a supermarket. There are some lovely old squares with fountains. The old town is very unspoilt, with beautiful views across the sea. A lovely, relaxing location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil et disponibilité des professionnels

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Séjour agréable pour lequel il vaut mieux prévoir un véhicule
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ot from Allerød

Centraltbeliggende lejlighed

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Fint at bo i lejlighed, og fint med altan. Rolig og alligevel central beliggenhed
Cons: Bedre rengøring. Bedre wi-fi
Der var ingen rengøring i ugens løb, og rengøringsstandarden ved ankomst var ikke i orden. Jeg blev lovet gratis wi-fi, men det var oftest umuligt at komme på internettet.