Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Midt i centrum, få meter fra tog, bus og taxi og tæt ved stranden.
Fint lejlighedshotel med pænt køkken og bad og dejlig altan. Poolområde åbent til medio november. Jeg manglede dog lidt remedier i køkkenet. Blandt andet en opvaskebørste og noget sæbe.
4 out of 5
by Juha from Helsinki

Nogalera

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvällä paikalla. Modeemin sai kätevästi respasta ja netti toimi todella hyvin!
3 out of 5
by Yousef from København

Dårlig kommunikation

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ved indtjekning på hotellet havde vi problemer med kommunikation med personalet da de talte uddelukkende spansk og fik den forkerte lejlighed. Vi havde problemer med at komme i kontakt med manageren da han ikke svarede. Vi brugte 3 dage på at få lavet en aftale i stand om prisen på den forkerte lejlighed og få sat daglig rengøring og nye håndklæder i gang.
4 out of 5
by Hub from Markelo

Aanrader en niet te duur.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Het was een prettig hotel. Schone lakens en bedden. Lekker gedoucht. Vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Appartement très sympa en hyper centre et plage

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Rapport qualité prix. Gentillesse du personnel d'accueil et ménager. Appartement propre et très bien agencé. Situation.
Location: Quartier sympa avec bars, restos et boutiques à profusion. Quartier très animé. Proche de la plage avec nombreux points de restauration et de détente.
Appartement dans un complexe très propre et accueillant. Piscine, bar, service ménager quotidien, appartement bien équipé. En hyper centre avec bars, restos, boutiques... Très proche de la plage à une dizaine de minutes de marche. Avons passé de supers vacances dans un très bel endroit.
3 out of 5
by Fredrik

Helt ok för pengarna!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok för pengarna!
4 out of 5
by Maria Del Carmen

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
estupenda
4 out of 5
by Lars from Trelleborg

Bra läge

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Läget är bra om man vill bo centralt, många trappor att gå om man vill till stranden. Möblerna i rummen är väldigt slitna, städningen inte ok, men lägenheten är annars bra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Basic Appartment

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Central location - short train journey from airport and straight into appartment - also central for bars and restaurants.
Cons: Appartment due a refurbishment but still adequate.
Location: Very central - lots bars and restaurants nearby or down on promenade.
Nogalera Appartments are centrally located right next to Torremolinos rail station main square. Beach is also easily reached by steps, lift or street. The appartment I was in was basic but it seems to depend which one you get as some have been refurbished. Noise from bars below was not a problem for me.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Surrey

Hotel was fab

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Alberto Osinalde, Hotel Management
Thanks Nicholas, Hope you came back next year. Best regards