Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Axel from Stockholm

Mycket mer än vad vi betalade för.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket nöjda med vår vistelse! Trevligt område med gott om resturanger och nära till supermarket samt stranderna. Rummen var rena och välstädade, stor balkong. Fanns även takterass med sol hela dagen och poolområde med sol efter lunch och tills kvällen. Föreståndaren var helt otrolig och lånade ut allt från solstolar till parasoll. Hon såg till att allt fungerade och vad otroligt trevlig i sitt bemötande. Vi fick så mycket mer för pengarna än vad vi förväntade oss. Det enda som talar mot vistelsen är att rummen är en smula slitna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Langley, BC

40th Anniversary in Nerja

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Two couples had a wonderful stay in this apartment. It is so close to everything and Nerja is such a beautiful place to visit. Rafaella was so helpful recommending great restaurants. We really enjoyed the Paella on the Burraino Beach. Would love to come back here some day. For two couples there is only one bathroom that is small, but we managed OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carina from Uddevalla

Nerja i Maj

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Vi trivdes jättebra ,lägenheten var toppen läget o balkongen kanonbra .Bra information av hon som ägde det o hon var trevlig o tillmötesgående. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ferieophold i marts

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

Great sea view apartments in Nerja, Spain

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: It is a clean sea view apartment, comfortable beds with a balcony & roof terrace, in a nice area near the sea, friendly & helpful owners.
Cons: Only minor things The sofas looked a bit tired with their old loose covers, perhaps a hair dryer,pop up toaster and vacuum cleaner as standard.
Location: Near the sea & only a 10 minute walk to several beaches or into the centre of Nerja with it's numerous shops and restaurants ,
We stayed at the Apartamentos Latin in Nerja in early 2015, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the apartment and in Nerja in general. I had asked for twin beds and were given 3A, a large apartment on the top floor at the back of the building with good sea views over to Burriana beach, it had a double bedroom , a twin room and with a further single bed and a sofa bed in the living room. Our apartment had a reasonable size balcony with table and 4 chairs and it got plenty of sun, there is a large roof terrace which gets the sun all day & plenty of chairs and sun lounges.The apartment has air conditioning although we didn't need to use it.The spacious apartment was very clean ,was adequate but not luxurious, the bathroom had a bath with shower over , a bidet, plus the usual toilet & wash basin. The kitchen had a washing machine, a large fridge with freezer , a microwave and a cooker with grill, and an adequate supply of pots and plates and utensils. The apartments have free wi fi, and satellite TV although we couldn’t manage to find any English channels on the TV in our apartment.The beds were comfortable and there were extra blankets and pillows stored in the spacious wardrobes. There was an ironing board and iron ,and other items, such as a hair dryer,were available on request. The owner, Raffaella ,was very friendly and helpful , her office was open 9-12 am for 5 of the days we were there and we had her mobile number in case of emergency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krister from Göteborg

Välskött lägenhetshotell med perfekt service.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fin lägenhet i perfekt läge nära centrum och sträder. Mycket trevigt och hjälpsamt värdpar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by N J from Exeter, UK

Excellent all around

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time in Nerja! Apartamentos Latin was an excellent choice: great location, very secure, really comfy room, and very clean. Absolutely no complaints; we'd definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A bit noisy

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Other guests were very noisy which was a shame. Rafaella is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sophie from ireland

my stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
good location, comfortable apartment, internet was rather unreliable, lovely & helpful staff