Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Final taste of Spain

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Some initial difficulties getting access to the apartment. After an interesting & funny phone call (me speaking little Spanish & the host little English), we were shown the parking area & ample apartment. It was clean, comfortable & very close to some nice tapas bars. Great value for money & ideally situated for an early morning flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't recommend

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
upon arrival the hotel wanted to charge us one additional adult fee for our 8 year old son although we mentioned him in the booking. It was a long back and forth and once I showed prove that he was mentioned in the reservation with age they did let go of it. The ventilation system in the hotel is terrible. You can smell the food from others because the ventilation if you have the fan or heater on blows the smell into your apartment.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Canada

Great little simple appartment

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great deal, simple appartment, clean but not fancy. Perfect for us. Good location, great service from staff, usefull info from them as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Canterbury UK

Fantastic Appartments

Posted May 3, 2014
We stayed here for 4 nights and we really enjoyed our stay. The appartments are in excellent condition and have the advantage of free parking. Its only a few minuets walk to the beach and a ten minuet walk into the town centre. It was really quiet and no evening noise so we got a good nights sleep. Elvira on reception was really helpful and was always pleased to see us, she gave us all of the information we needed and was really friendly. All in all it was a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay on Torremolinos

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, spacious and clean
Cons: Booking in was uncertain. Did not realise the apartments were meant to be contacted in advance. This was not made clear.
Location: Close to beach and restaurants
Not a lot to add to the recent excellent reviews. Good all round. Only downside is that apparently we should have notified when we were coming -- something I missed on the booking note. We were asked by e-mail when we would arrive and the excellent and friendly receptionist checked us in bang on the time we gave.So all was well - next time we will check booking advice more carefully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay on Torremolinos

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, spacious and clean
Cons: Booking in was uncertain. Did not realise the apartments were meant to be contacted in advance. This was not made clear.
Location: Close to beach and restaurants
Not a lot to add to the recent excellent reviews. Good all round. Only downside is that apparently we should have notified when we were coming -- something I missed on the booking note. We were asked by e-mail when we would arrive and the excellent and friendly receptionist checked us in bang on the time we gave.So all was well - next time we will check booking advice more carefully.
5 out of 5
by juris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ed from Lincolnshire

Good for proximity of La Carihuela

Posted Nov 10, 2012
Typical small apartment block. Full tiled which can be noisy. Lots of wardrobe space. No good views from balcony or patio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels