Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

Nice hotel close to the city centre

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It was a pleasure to have a chance for stay in this hotel. It's very close to the city centre (about 10 minutes walk) and around 25-30minutes away from the playa de malagueta. Apartment had everything I needed during the stay. It was clean. The only things I didn't like was quite slow wifi and air conditioning which was working loud but acceptable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glos, UK

Good value location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean and secure.
Cons: The main double bed was uncomfortable, although the sofa bed was fine. Blankets were a little thin to be warm at this time of year.
Location: Location is very convenient. Near the old town and beach easily accessible. We were able to walk everywhere.
The apartment is a little off the beaten track which makes it a lot cheaper. It is a very short walk to the centre of the old town and Cathedral. There is a church and a convenience store near the apartment which results in many locals coming and going, which can be a little noisy. When we stayed, some building work was taking place during the night!
5 out of 5
by evelise

Excellent apartment in Malaga

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment is amazing. Easy to parking is a plus. Just 10 minutes walking for the historic district. We will get it again if return to Malaga.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need shower update!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Barely OK, even though we emailed our arrival time, no one there, luckily tenants were able to help us. Could not take a shower without flooding the floor. Internet very slow, lots of noise from the street,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really close to all the old city monuments.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Enjoyed our time. Car park opposite apartment. easy to get into old city and harbour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mijas spain

Great apartment

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location, clean, modern , friendly staff
Cons: wifi if possible
Was very pleasantly surprised by this apartment. Excellent check in procedure with friendly helpful staff. Great apartment, modern clean, good facilities. Wifi not brilliant but no big deal. Lovely roof garden and in great position for the historical centre as it is only a 15min walk away. Very good take away places nearby, must mention Holiday Kebab bar restaurant and takeaway C/Jaboneros Local 1, where you can get excellent value food. Only slight down side is that there is a church next door and some people might not like the bells, however did not bother us too much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Manchester

Weekend get away

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Wonderful, helpful service from the staff at the hotel. Room was ideal size with perfect facilities. Felt very safe and comfortable in the area which is perfectly located close to all Malaga has to offer