Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verona Azul Fabulous Apartments

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous stay in Verona Azul The apartments were newly refurbished very comfortable and spotless Staff were friendly and helpful. Beds so comfy and everything you would need in apartment was there.I would definetly go back to this apartment again i did miss not having a sun bed. But the fabulous apartment made up for them. i would like to say a special thank you to the staff for all there help. They even printed off our boarding pass .
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Fife

Budget apartments for all tastes.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic budget apartments ideally situated in town to reach all the main amenities in town. Whether you are looking to lounge by the pool, frequent the local beaches, head out for the nightlife or a culture vulture this is the place to stay.
4 out of 5
by DandJ from London

Very Impressed

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Couldn't fault the place - only paid a few pounds extra in comparison to getting a hostel room and got a whole one bed apartment! Check in and check out was easy, the apartment was a great size, very comfortable and had everything we needed in it. Great location, easy access to Burriana Beach and about a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of Nerja. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Ian Harris from Ampthill

Great location for beach and town

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
A good basic apartment. Clean, but in need of a little TLC. Two great swimming pools and use of a rooftop plunge pool as well. Good location and within a short walk to the beach as well as the town centre. Lots of good local restaurants / bars within a short walk. The receptionist was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We have used these apartments in the past and would use again.
3 out of 5
by FitFunFree from London

Good for cost

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
This place is what you make of it. Great to prep your own food and close to the local gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ella from Gibraltar

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Very attractive, clean and comfortable, set in gardens.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Situated away from the beach area but very walkable - about 20 minutes. Spar minimarket around the corner. Spanish restaurants nearby.
The apartment was spotlessly clean, very comfortable and contained everything one would need particularly in the kitchen area. Prior to travelling we received a personal email from reception giving directions and contact numbers. The lady working in reception responded quickly to our queries about our pet. On arrival we were advised on the attractions of Nerja.
5 out of 5
by Natsheff from Sheffield

Exactly what I expected

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
Travelled with my young son flat was ace clean tidy nice balcony that had sun 9-7. 3 pools. Close to jimmys pizza and spa round corner big supermarket up rd 20m walk to town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

A satisfied customer

Posted Sep 6, 2011
Plenty of space in all rooms - kitchen limited in equipment - various different designs of pottery but all useable - excellent air con - got all the rooms very cold - swimming pool clean and quiet - secluded patio with thick hedges of hibsucs and jasmin flowering - lovely scented plants - a 15 minute walk from main town area which was fine - car parking easy on road around apartment - other guests were mature couples enjoying a quiet holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avkoppling och återhämtning

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Härliga dagar i Nerja med sol, bad, god mat och promenader både i staden och i Naturreservatet Sierra de ALmijara.