Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Posted Aug 29, 2016
El spa esta muy bien y el hotel en generaltambien. Los colchones demasiado duros. Te clavas los muelles. Hay muy poca bajilla. La piscina muy bien y el comedor bueno y varato
3 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dorothy from Bognor Regis

Great value for money

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised after reading some reviews. We arrived and greeted by Martin who was very polite and friendly. We had been upgraded to a larger apartment in block B with sea view ,large terrace and fully equipped kitchen. It was very clean and though dated, comfortable. The block had a lift which for a mature couple very welcoming. The bar and restaurant we closed during our stay. We have no problem recommending this aparhotel to anyone looking for a relaxing time off the beaten track but near all amenities. A car is a must as it's a long climb up from the beach. We spent 17 nights here and enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordoba

Complejo en estado de abandono.

Posted May 29, 2016
La habitación espaciosa y limpia pero algo antigua Personal agradable. Las zonas comunes muy sucias, con telarañas por todos lados, parece que está en estado de abandono
2 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hans Petter S from Norge

Ok for our purpose

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
An Ok apartment hotel, Clean room, but not all of the cutlery(( Be aware that there was very limited amount of cups, glasses, knives etc. We used the place as a base for trips in Andalucuia. We were held awake until 1 am one night by Kids playing a game (ball) outside between the buildings
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Per from Malmö

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Större resort som hyrs ut under off season för billiga pengar. Ganska övergivet men billigt om man bara behöver övernattning. Rummet kallt innan värmen kom igång.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

personnel très accueillant

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: l'acceuil et le cadre
Cons: tout le reste.....les photos ne corresponde pas !!!! sur le site très joli, en réalité!!!!!!
Location: a 1 km de la plages , pour visiter location de voiture obligatoire, de superbe village typique , notre sejour etait sur la semaine sainte ! super
dommage l’hôtel semble un peu a l'abandon, la chambre et salle de bain propre, la Thalasso de la baignoire ne fonctionne pas (câble alimentation coupé), grille d'aération non fixé, la cuisine propre mais manque de vaisselle ( pas de bol , ni saladier.....)odeur dans le salon et l'entrée , grosse mouche.... propreté très limité, vétusté, des travaux d'entretien sont nécessaire...dommage le cadre est super . le spa et sauna inaccessible , horaire de 16 h a 22h!!!! et salle de sport fermé pendant les heures d'ouverture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels