Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East England

Lovely apartments on beachfront.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location and spaciousness of apartment.
Cons: Location of sunbeds at the side of the building means that they only get about 3 hours of sunshine a day and that was in July!
Location: Great location right on beachfront and within easy walking distance of good variety of bars and restaurants. Tourist information 5 minutes walk away.
Well-equipped, clean apartments in a great location on Marbella's beach front. Small pool and few sunbeds but beach right outside. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, big and spacious.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Fantastic location, great view, friendly and helpful stuff. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Wonderful hotel in a fantastic location. Rooms very clean & comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had a lovely stay & would return without a doubt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6 nätter i april

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Var på kombinerad konferens och privatresa. Läget är toppen. Trevligt med lägenhet samtidigt som det finns ok frukost att köpa i hotellet. Nära havet. WiFi var lite ostabilt. Trevlig, hjälpsam personal som gav bra tips.
4 out of 5
by Terje from Bergen

flott hotell med romslig terasse

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Det svarte til forventningene
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and conveniently located three star hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Location and reception desk staff.
Location: Near the beach with good restaurants and close to main attractions.
It is a nice three star hotel in a very good location. The reception desk staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Dirk BOC

Kom er al voor de vierde keer. Zegt genoeg lijkt me.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Zoals gezegd komen we er al voor de vierde keer. Ook onze dochter gaat er binnenkort heen. We zijn benieuwd of zij onze ervaringen deelt
4 out of 5
by Antony from London

Great location, great for two people/couple

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Out of season so an excellent price for a great 1 bed apartment with lovely large balcony.