Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Basic hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hotell was ok.10mins walk to beach.Clean but no kettle or toaster. No oven and no way of drying dishes. Only one plug for sinks. Shower screen leaked badly. Very noisy at night. Reception staff helpful. Restaurant very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Good location, enjoyed my stay . Short walk to beach
3 out of 5
by Martin from Kuanda

Live

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quite okay
4 out of 5
by thomas from malaga

our stay on the coast

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
had a good stay here with friends and booked again for june
2 out of 5
by Susan from Huddersfield

Shabby but OK for one night.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only an overnight stay. The hotel is shabby and in need of refurbished but the beds were comfortable. I wouldn't want to stay longer than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Located close to the town centre. Excellent price and very friendly staff. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. It's a nice located hotel. Internet is very poor.!
3 out of 5
by Susan Lesley S.

Hotel adequate but expensive for what it was

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on RatesToGo
We were only staying two nights and would have been quite happy with the hotel except, on the first night the young Spanish guests in the room next to ours had a party. It was impossible to sleep as they were playing loud music, singing, shouting and dragging furniture around. At 3 am we tried to phone reception but the phone didn't work so we went down. The receptionist (rather resignedly) locked up and came up to the room with us and told the occupants to keep quiet. They did turn the music off but continued the other noise till 8 am when some of them left the room and we managed to get an hour's sleep. The following morning we were going to check out as we didn't want a repeat of this that night. The receptionist who had now come on duty knew about what had happened and assured us the noisy guests had left. We know this is not the hotel's fault but their attitude was completely without any type of apology or sympathy that we had missed a night's sleep. Otherwise, everything about our stay was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was okay, but ...

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
Location was okay. easy to park a car near the apartment. I choose this apt. after check the picture, but I think those pictures was for long time ago's one.I do suggest to stay other place even cost much more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Late Break

Posted Oct 14, 2012
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: views & pool area
Location: close to sea front
Budget accommodation - value for money. However what lets this down for us as a couple was the views - our view was of a roof top. The pool - not enough sun loungers - we were unable to go in the pool for lack of loungers to sit on - area was crowded