Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zeer ruim appartement

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Groot appartement met zwembad, vlak aan zee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great holiday

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Location: The Hotel location was very convenient because it was very close to the sea
We had a big apartment with two bedrooms and sea view) The poolbar was very nice and the staff was very kind and funny) We like Jardines De Las Golondrinas ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig hyggelig anlegg med leiligheter

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Bortsett fra at resepsjonen er stengt på søndager var anlegg og service god. Resepsjonen er dog kun åpen man-lør 0800-1600. Flotte leiligheter i ett pent strøk. Anbefales dog først og fremst til de som klarer seg selv uten mye hjelp. Lettvint med parkering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

The Jardines de las Golondrinas quiet peaceful

Posted Nov 30, 2011 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay here, the gardens and pool area of the apartments was very quiet and there were plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas. It was also very close to the beach. an easy walk down to the beach. There were a couple of nice restaurants on the beach within walking distance to the apartment. The town of Elvira is also within walking distance however it is on the other side of the A7. A taxi to Marbella took about 10 - 15 mins... easy... The apartment was dated but comfortable, it had a full kitchen which was great.... If you are looking for a quiet chill out time this is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Not Bad

Posted Sep 15, 2011
I stayed in this hotel for a girls holiday with my 4 friends and we had a great time. We chose the 3 bedroom apartment which was huge and extremely comfortable with a lovely balcony with sea view. The location was great - close to beach, restaurants, bars, supermarkets, bus stop etc. However, it was further than we had anticipated from Marbella and Puerto Banus which we wanted to visit for the nightlife! Taxis were so expensive and there were no 5 seater ones meaning we always had to get two which was ridiculous and so we resorted to getting the last bus some nights to save money but the nightlife starts getting going about 2am and so it was still so quiet when we got there on the bus at 12am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Austria

Top Resort!

Posted Jul 3, 2011
We spent two weeks with our little son in a very nice appartement in this appartement complex. We booked a two-bedroom appartement but in fact got a fully equipped appartement with three bedrooms, two bathrooms a very nice and huge living room and our own garden. The appartement was privately owned, there were pictures from the owner and her kids everywhere and the interiour was very tasteful. From the first moment we felt like being home. The appartement complex has a big pool with a nice and good restaurant right next to it which is a bit pricey but offers good value for the price. Sun beds and umbrellas are available at the pool for free and we always found available beds although we did not reserve in the morning by putting towels on it. The complex is directly located at a public beach. From our appartement it was just a 3 minutes walk down the road. The beach itself is clean and very nice. Only at the weekends it was crowded but still space enough. They offer beds and umbrellas for a fee at the beach which we did not use. The location of the appartement complex is very convenient to reach Marbella (10 minutes by car), Malaga (45 minutes), Ronda (1 hour), Gibraltar (1 hour) and Granada (2 hours). There are lots of good restaurants in the vicinity of this appartement complex.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels
las fotografias que te muestran en la pagina de ellos no corresponden con nuestra habitacion(parece un engaño).mal olor ,sillones sucios ,decoracion pesima y antigua,parecia un hotel de 1estrella.el ascensor olia mal y cutre.