Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from St. Ives

Our stay at Arriadh

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely position, great views, Wilbert & John great hosts. Would like more storage & long hanging space in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susana paz uribe from mexico df

ronda recomendable

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
excelente ambiente, habitaciones muy agradables y muy limpias. El hotel esta a 15 minutos de Ronda, aislado pero con una impresionante vista.Los dueños holandeses son muy amables y dan toda la información necesaria para hacer de la estancia un gran éxito.En las noches es muy agradable tomar una copita con los otros huespedes, intercambiar experiencias y conocerse.El desayuno es de muy completo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uit Noord Holland

Oase van rust op steenworp van Ronda

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Warme ontvangst, modern ingericht hotel, mooie tuin met zwembad en schitterend uitzicht. Vanaf de ontvangst krijg je het gevoel dat je welkom bent als gast en dat je verwend wordt. Het ontbijt in de tuin is een toppertje. Dineren kun je in het nabij gelegen dorp Arriate. Zijn er dan helemaal geen minpuntjes? Jawel, het nieuwe zwembad was nog onvoldoende opgewarmd en de toegangsweg is elke keer een uitdaging. Eind conclusie ; Toppertje in Andalusie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Schweiz

Stay at least 2 nights!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic place in the midst of nature, great and friendly hosts, very good breakfast and also possibility to have dinner (lots of dishes are home-made!). Will be an even better place when the pool building work is finished
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud from LYON

Très bonne adresse

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Charmante maison d'hôtes, décoré avec beaucoup de gout, une vue magnifique. Un grand merci à nos hôtes pour les nombreux conseils pour visiter la région aux alentours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CG from France

Hôtel paumé mais super une fois arrivé

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Il nous a fallu plus d'une heure pour trouver en demandant à plusieurs personnes et en téléphonant. La vraie adresse de l’hôtel est : au fin fond de la calle Los Claveles, dans Arriate (sinon le GPS ne trouve pas). Les chambres sont super grandes et le lit fait 180cm ! Très confortable et très calme. Le petit déjeuner compris est très bon et généreux. L'accueil est très bon également. Petit bémol, le robinet de la baignoire était en mauvais état.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from Scotland

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Beautiful location and hotel! Perfect place to relax and unwind. Restaurant at bottom of the road is a must for dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renate from Bayern

Andalusien Rundreise

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: alles! die Lage, die Mitarbeiter, das Konzept - wundervoll!
Cons: nein - toll so wie es ist. Hinweisschilder und Wegweiser vielleicht besser platzieren
Location: einige Kilometer von Ronda entfernt, am Rand einer kleinen Stadt auf einem Hügel - etwas schwer zu finden und schlechte Wege dahin, aber es lohnt sich
Erste Station auf der Rundreise und sofort ein Highlight. Das kleine Hotel ist ein "Geheimtip"...
3 out of 5
by franco

Più che un hotel mi è sembrato un b&b.

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Il panorama e la gentilezza sia del proprietario che della ragazza che ci ha accolto.Asfaltare la strada
Cons: Asfaltare la strada di accesso e migliorare la segnaletica esistente
Ho dovuto faticare a trovare l'hotel e non l'avrei trovato se non avessi parlato con il proprietario. L'albergo si trova in aperta campagna e per raggiungerlo bisogna fare qualche centinaio di strada non asfaltata e bisogna andarci da ARRIATE e non da Ronda. Ottimo per chi ama pace e serenità. Per spostarsi occorre una macchina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trine from Århus, Danmark

Lille oase med fantastisk udsigt

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
Helt fantastisk ophold. Det er nogle dejlige mennesker, som driver stedet. Der bliver virkelig taget hånd om gæsterne. Værelserne ligger med udsigt ud til national parken. Hotellet ligger 10 minutters kørsel fra Ronda, men er en del af den lille by Arriate, så der er rig mulighed for at spise og handle ind. Eneste mindre problem er, at vejen til hotellet fra Arriate ikke er asfalteret. Man skal have bil og forholdene kan være vanskelige i dårligt vejr. Vi kan dog stærkt anbefale hotellet, og det var et af de bedste vi boede på under vores tur rundt i Spanien.