Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Good vibes

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Basic hotel...got what paid for
Location: Easy access to bus station, museums, shopping. Loved the market across the street.
Good location, quiet room, nice, helpful staff. Great market across street...very fresh produce, nuts, figs etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne UK

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The hotel is very well located so that you can get to everywhere quite easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantisch hotel, centraal gelegen

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Eenvoudig maar keurig netjes hotel.
Location: Zie boven
Ook als je in je eentje er eens op uit wilt , is dit een prima hotel. Keurig nette 1 persoonskamer met ruime goedwerkende douche. In de omgeving alles voor een aangenaam verblijf. Naast grote supermarkt en fijn bakkertje voor ontbijt. 5 minuten lopen naar centrum met leuke tapasbars en fijne terrassen. 10 min.lopen naar warenhuis El cortes ingles en 15 min. Lopen naar winkelcentrum Larios.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRIVE LA GAILLARDE

HOTEL BIEN PLACE ET ACCUEILLANT

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: PERSONNEL DE TRES BONS CONSEILLE SURTOUT HELENA POUR RESTOS ET VISITES EN FRANÇAIS!!!
Cons: CHAMBRES PROPRES MAIS ABSENCE DE DECO; PAR CONTRE PROPRETE OK
Location: HOTEL BIEN SITUE POUR VISITES ET POUR GARER VOITURE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

schönes Hotel direkt an der Markthalle/Altstadt

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage
Location: Atstadt mit vielen Geschäften und Sehenwürdigkeiten direkt vor der Tür
sehr nette Mitarbeiter, direkt im Centrum der Altstadt, Buslinien direkt in der Nähe. Kurzer Fußweg( 20 min) zum Bahnhof und Fernbusterminal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norge

Ikke oversikt

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Bestilte for et halvt år siden for å treffe venner her. Det var betalt. Da vi kom hadde de overbooket. Våre venner fikk plass, men ikke vi. Dårlig start på ferien!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das wichtigste zu Fuß erreichbar.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Sehr zentrale Lage. Wir waren nur 2d in der Altstadt und am Hafen, alles zu Fuß erreicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno a Malaga

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo per 5 giorni. Il personale è molto cortese e gentile e ci ha fornito molte informazioni sulle cose da vedere e sui locali in cui poter gustare cibi tipicamente spagnoli. L'albergo è ben tenuto, pulito e con tutti i servizi. La mia camera era spaziosa, molto silenziosa e dotata di aria climatizzata. Ottima la posizione poiché situato a pochi passi dal corso principale del centro e ad un 15 minuti a piedi dalla Malagueta. Nelle vicinanze fermate bus, metro e moltissimi negozi e locali. Consiglio vivamente questo albergo a chi vuole trascorrere una vacanza a Malaga senza dover rinunciare a nulla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrale e carino!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Il punto di forza di questo hotel è sicuramente la posizione, vicinissimo alla strada principale. Le principali piazze si raggiungono a piedi e con una passeggiata si arriva anche al mare (la spiaggia di malagueta si raggiunge in 15 minuti ma se volete si può prendere anche l'autobus). Le camere sono carine e in generale nell'hotel non manca niente, in più il personale è gentilissimo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels