Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Lovely charismatic pension

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: friendly and unique
Cons: It is spot on
Location: On the edge of the old town central to everything
Lovely charismatic pension withy friendly and helpful owner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Ronda

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Great location, everything close by, cosy and sweet. VERY atentive owner, breakfast could be inproved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted May 24, 2016
The owner, Anihid, was the best part of this place. She was very friendly and helpful and made us feel right at home. Her breakfasts were also some of the best we had on the whole trip. The room was nice but the towels were a bit scratchy and shower head a bit crazy, but overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great Location, Terrific Owner

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Location: If you have time, visit at least one of the white villages (Pueblos Blancos).
My husband and I stayed at Baraka B&B in Ronda for two nights in March. The location is a very short distance from the famous bridge and within walking distance of the important sites, restaurants, bus and train stations. The delightful owner is helpful, entertaining and hospitable. The rates for bed and breakfast are most reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay in Ronda

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
A 2 day stopover in Ronda whilst travelling through Andalucia. Ronda is a beautiful little town with stunning views
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Baraka was absolutely beautiful and peaceful. My sister and I walked there from the train station and were immediately met by Anahid, the owner. She was friendly and accommodating and took time to point out wonderful places for us to see and eat. Baraka was within walking distance of everything, and we had an excellent stay. We actually slept better there than anywhere else on our vacation and woke to find peacocks wandering the streets outside our window!
5 out of 5
by Leo from Calgary

Beautiful little place.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were treated like family. Keep up the great work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Perfectly located B and B in Ronda with wonderful

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: It is a wonderful old building putting the charm of old and new together. It was cozy and quaint. It was tucked away and private.
Cons: Any changes would ruin it's wonderful uniqueness.
Location: Ronda is an incredible city. Rimming with history. Just walk around and see the amazing bridges and architecture from the first century ad.
We completely lucked out finding this charming renovated B and B in Ronda. Our greatest find was the owner who made our stay lovely. We spent two nights and thoroughly enjoyed Ronda. Our continental breakfast was delicious. A wonderful experience and a truly great price.. The rooftop patio was an added plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Cons: AC
Great location. Great host (same birthday!). Great traditional breakfast. Beautiful city.