Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel suitable for families.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Enjoyed stay at hotel. Good staff and lovely food. Good baggage facilities. Entertainment every night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Een goed en schoon hotel, personeel heel aardig

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Een aanrader
Hotel is heel goed aangepast voor mindervalide mensen. Keuken heel veel variaties
3 out of 5
by Ksenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We hebben een heerlijke tijd gehad, alleen vervelend dat de airco het niet deed en dat de keuken werd verbouwd tijdens ons verblijf waardoor het eten niet altijd warm was.
5 out of 5
by Lars-Göran from Ängelholm

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 sköna veckor på ett bra hotell,saknade lite mer variation på middagarna.Frukosten perfekt.Perfekta möjligheter till avkoppling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Kitty from Aalborg

Super hotel til både afslapning og aktiv ferie

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vores formål på opholdet var at vi gerne ville holde en aktiv ferie med sund mad og motion. 11 dage. Vi havde halvpension. Både morgenmad og aftensmad levede til fulde op til vores forventninger. God mulighed for at spise frugt og grønt, pasta, ris og diverse kødretter. Noget for enhver smag. Kunne sagtens klare 11 dage med dette. Min mand lejede en racercykel i Malaga og kørte rundt i bjergene. Gode muligheder for at have løbesko med og løbe nede langs strandpromenaden , især tidlig morgen, hvor der ikke var så mange mennesker. Billigt at leje bil på denne årstid- april kr. 800 for 11 dage. Fint stort værelse, med store senge. Fin rengøring. Helt igennem et dejligt personale hvor man kunne fornemme især i restauranten at de havde det godt med hinanden. Dette smittede af på kundebetjeningen. Ikke sidste gang vi bruger dette hotel til lignende formål. Der er en del ældre på hotellet, nok også grundet tidspunktet vi rejste på.. Der var underholding på hotellet hver aften af varierende art. Fin have og poolområde.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Yorkshire

We've been here before!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The Hotel is well situated and although you have to walk up an hill your room card opens a gate which allows you to walk a few steps to the pool area.
Cons: Breakfasts we're good but not as keen on the evening meals, plenty of choice but funny variety.
Location: the location is good in the middle of Benalmadina near to the Marina which is the highlight but one of our favourite visits is the Park.
Probably about the 8 visit to the Siroco so that must say a lot. We always go around the time of my husbands birthday which is the beginning of April and usually we are fortunate with the weather, which again this year was lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Lyn, we highly appreciate your complimentary review about our hotel Best Siroco and also your loyalty to our establishment. We are proud of having repeating guests year over year and we take note of your remarks to keep offering you perfect holidays in the future. Kind regard
4 out of 5
by glenn from Buxton

Antiquated

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were rude in general, they didn't seem interested, the room was small and antiquated. The gardens were lovely and pool area great. Situated very nicely for all amenities in benalmadena.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Glenn, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for not having met your expectations regarding the room and if the service provided by the staff was not adequate. We take note of your observations and we will do our best to improve our services. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Det er første gang vi er på ferie her - vi blev positivt overrasket - at se det rige fugleliv omkring os, vi gik på egen hånd så en masse :) det er ikke sidste gang vi besøger Benalmadena
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your complimentary review on our hotel Best Siroco. We are happy that we met your expectations and we look forward to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by zetor

Kelvollinen

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Anettiin ensiksi tosi surkea huone huonosta kohtaa vaikka ollaan oltu hotellissa myös aikaisemmin.Huono äänieristys. Siisteys hyvä,aamupala runsas,hyvät hedelmät