Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

True Spanish charm!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
ADORED this hotel! The location could not have been more perfect. Just around the corner from many restaurants, shops and sights. Walkable to the beach. The property was so charming and the area was as well! Based on prior reviews, I expected things to be a bit old and outdated, but they were not at all- the furnishings are mostly new replicas. Our room was small but very comfortable. Would love to stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Donald

A no problem small hotel..

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good value ....although a bit difficult to find.
2 out of 5
by David Somers

Very poor, disappointed ! did not stay !

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
My freind told me after his stay there . Very small room, air conditioner not working properly . Dirty linens on bed . Bathroom small old and drip drip all night . Your free breakfast is a piece of bread wt butter and old fruit . Never will I go near there !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

superb value for money

Posted May 12, 2017 on Ebookers
A great central location but in a quiet spot. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Simple but satisfying breakfast. Good coffee and fresh cup cakes - still warm. Room was charming. I'd be happy to stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quiet city break

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel with friendly staff right near the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The Room was great. The staff was superb. We arrived on new years eve, and they had a bottle of champagne and 12 grapes to celebrate the new year. We had an early morning flight, and they packed breakfast for us. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by Paula

Very disappointed

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't find it. No parking anywhere around. It's in the alley with no entrance on the street of the actual address. Had to pay for the room we never found!
3 out of 5
by john

Damp room

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location good big bed very small room good price but the room was very damp presumably after the winter floods. Paint peeling of the walls. The room is not a healthy place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice patio in close to city center

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice house, nicely decorated, ask for an upper room if you want an outside window. The staff was friendly, you can rent bikes and they serve breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Location: Recommend the Roman Theatre, glass and crystal museum, and bullfight museum.
Hotel with lots or character, in the historic centre down a pedestrian street. So quiet. Breakfast set you up nicely for the day without being over the top.