Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Gibraltar, Malaga, Granada, shopping, restaurants, and the ocean.
We had a very nice experience at this apartment/hotel. Check in was easy and everyone we encountered was very friendly or helpful if we needed anything. We chose this hotel because of the location. It is right on the beach. It's a short drive to Gibraltar and Malaga. We took a two hour trip to Granada and we also booked an excursion to Tangier, Morocco. The company we booked with was through the hotel. The experience was great as they arranged the transport to the port, and the ferry ride to Morocco. We had a tour of the city, a Moroccan lunch, and then we were taken around the city to be harassed by merchants trying to get us to buy their items for sale. Ok back to the hotel. It was really nice and clean. The patio was really nice and big overlooking the ocean. It comes with a full kitchen and a washing machine. Overall a very pleasant stay. We would stay here again if we visit Southern Spain in the future. By the way, we went as a family of four, and we had more than enough space in this apartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large apartment facing pool area

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, large apartment, breakfast,
Cons: Spruce the rooms up a bit, looking old and tired
Location: Banus 15min walk to party town, beach on doorstep,
Superb staff, large and comfortable apartment in need of refurbishment, very unlucky to have been in 101 which is above laundry rooms very noisy very early on Sunday am grinding laundry carts to the truck outside got 3 hours sleep not cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmslow UK

Great location, wonderful views

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Terrace and views
Cons: Furniture not to our taste but in excellent condition.
Location: Perfect location set between Puerto Banus and Marbella. Both walkable along the excellent Pasaeo. Wonderful restaurant opposite, El Carnercero 2.
We stayed at the hotel in July 2016, arrived late but had no trouble checking in with the excellent security staff. The apartment was great with wonderful views from the very large and well appointed terrace. The kitchen was slightly dated but more than adequate for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Extremely wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Best stay, gorgeous huge rooms, clean, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Can not praise the staff enough. Room was excellent , spotlessly clean and well maintained We had a late flight and able to keep room for a small fee will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevenage, UK

great hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location, apartment facilities
Location: right on the beach, lovely pool, 20-30 min walk along promenade to Puerto Banus Marina. Restaurant next to hotel or many more within walking distance.
Very spacious apartment, extremely clean and comfortable, right on the beach with a lovely 20-30 min walk to Puerto Banus marina along the promenade. Would definitely recommend and would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Beautiful spacious apartment overlooking the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2015
On arrival we were upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment, it was lovely and spacious with two en-suites & a bathroom. The apartment was clean & beautifully furnished with a lovely big balcony with views over the pool & beach. The cleaners came daily, the gardens & pool area were well maintained and there was always lots of sunbeds available. Great location on the golden mile, short walk into Puerto banus & short €10 taxi to Marbella old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment attached to main hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Having luxury apartment but hotel facilities too
Location: We could walk to Puerto Banus a very good location
Everything was great and staff took care of anything we requested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Coffee machine!
Location: Best location in Marbella!
Ana at check-in was fabulous. Cleaners were great. Apartment had a huge terrace and sea view, very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great location, close to the beach

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: location - within walking distance of the beach and near to facilities in Puerto Banus and San Pedro - free parking was also good but was a quite time
Cons: provision of toiletries, detergents for use in the dishwasher, etc.
Location: Location was ideal, close to the beach and to local towns and Marbella
Needs a little updating but cleanliness good. Not enough complimentary toiletries, e.g. shower gels.