Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires argentina

Me gustó lo pasé barbaro

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Creo que no
Location: Para mi esta bien todo todo tranquilo
No tuve nesecidad de reclamar nada tenia toda la comidad que pretendia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great stay! Excellent staff! 20m taxi from main part of Marbella makes all the difference - 4 pools and direct access to the beach with its own beach club (next to Nikki beach) is the dream!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel nice swimming pools and a nice beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: It is clean with nice pools and ver friendly staff. Excellent service
Location: it is outside Marbia around 4-5 miles so a car is needed but the resounding area has nice restaurants and supermarkets for food
I booked a superior room to have a balcony and nice view, I got a room with no balcony and overlooking the roof of another part of the hotel. My return flight was booked for late evening. I checked out as per protocol at 12 o'clock and asked if I could stay by the pool. The hotel requested 40€ each if I stay till 4 pm and 80€ each if we stay till 9 pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff needs to be more trained and learn to smile in all conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

luxury comfort and fantastic for families

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great staff very accommodating to our 5 month old baby very relaxing place beautiful see views from the terrace at breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rowlands Castle

Lovely hotel with very good staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great hotel The staff are very efficient and friendly. Lovely gardens leading down to the beach. Entertainment in the bar every evening . Nice Beach club but could do with more staff when busy as we had to wait for 30 mins for drinks orders to arrive on a few occasions. Well situated for Nikki Beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Coffee at breakfast could be better but that's a minor thing
Location: The beach is a short walk through the tropical garden
This is the 6th time we've stayed here. Love everything about it from the rooms to the pool tennis facilities, tropical garden, staff.... Can't recommend it highly enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Van buiten lijkt het hotel niet zo mooi als van binnen! Heerlijk hotel
5 out of 5
by David j l from Bristol

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is really good hotel. It has several pools, access to the beach and two beach clubs. Very high standards and a place you will enjoy staying at. It's in its own complex so a car or taxis are needed to go shopping in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beuatiful location. incredibly attentive and helpful staff. immaculately kept gardens and pool areas. Fantastic for a 2 day stay.