Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PB

Estancia muy agradable

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Personal muy atento con habitacion confortable. Regalito a la entrada y a tu disposicion infusiones en la misma habitacion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Modern hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: we went into Fuengiorla by taxi for dinner and breakfast.
The room was nice, slightly on the small side, but as we were only staying for 1 night this was not a problem. Decor was very fresh, modern and high quality. I loved the corridors, how they lit up and the grass on the walls. but wa The shower and bath in the room were lovely, however the shower did leak slightly in a couple of areas which had left damp marks too. The sink area had stains all over but was still very clean and pleasant. The bed was comfortable and views beautiful. I think the paddle courts need a bit of tlc, the floors look a bit tired from high up, they stand out quite a lot. On the whole, we enjoyed our stay, the staff were pleasant, cheerful and helpful. The hotel was lovely, it did feel luxurious and the decor had been thought out very well. Possibly my points regarding maintenance is due to the fact we went at the very end of the season, i imagine that these problems will be fixed, ready for next season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Lovely hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Lovely hotel, excellent service on reception, lovely room - panoramic suite. Didn't appreciate quite how much you would have to pay for extras, but did make it more exclusive and lovely I guess! Infinity pool sun loungers for example E25-40. Spa pool charge per hour! BUT still lovely place that we will revisit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities on site.
Cons: The extra costs involved.
Location: Location excellent. Away from the main tourist area but within 10 minutes of all the local sites. Very easy access to the airport.
Room was a little tired around the edges but comfortable and quiet. It was a shame everything had to be paid for on top of the room cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel tæt på stranden

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Fin hotel, god mad, tæt på strand. God pool og sauna, renlig hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Prettig hotel leuke restaurants.......................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 dager i august

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bra pool men kun en fritt tilgjengelig for gjester, men denne var grei nok. Al Rolo resturanten var bra, Hotellets buffet middag var ikke så bra, men helt grei til frokost. Personalet var helt avhengig av hvem man tilfeldig kom i kontakt med, alt fra sure og umotiverte til hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Buss til strand fungerte utmerket, treningsrom veldig bra. Det som trakk ned var rommet som hadde åpen løsning for do og dusj, kun med utette glassdører og alt for hard seng. Vi opplevde også mye mageproblemer mens vi bodde her og ikke spiste eller drakk andre steder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estupendo pero...

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cómodo y con un diseño muy moderno. Muy buenas instalaciones deportivas y con un estilo muy jovial.... q ganaria muchisimo si mejorara los pequeños detalles como el de cortesía del minibar. Al no encontrar lista de precios en la habitación nos sorprendió q nos cobrarán el agua y el aperitivo q consumimos.
4 out of 5
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels