Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by moukram m.

weekend in malaga

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Location really poor. Parking on the booking shows available, but when i got there i was asked 6€/ day to park in the basement and if you choose not to pay its a big headache to find off street parking. No heating provided( sleeping in the cold) Reception not available on weekend :( :( :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Niels Christian

Fine lejligheder i område uden andre hoteller

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Venligt og hjælpsomt personale - ikke til stede alle dage, men det var ok. Fine supermarkeder indenfor gå-afstand. Området er ikke turistet, hvilket vi satte pris på. Der er mulighed for p-plads i garage i kælderen (6 Euro pr. døgn) - det kan være vanskeligt at finde p-plads i gaderne og de lokale parkerer ekstremt tæt. Vi rejste 2 par sammen og det ene værelse var stort nok til at vi kunne hygge og spise morgenmad sammen der. Vi havde lejet bil hele ugen og kørte fine ture til Alhambra, Gibraltar mm
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your words. We hope to see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Gute Lage, Apartments sehr gut ausgestattet und vor allem sehr nette Menschen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Cenachero, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder sehen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig personal

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal vid receptionen. Hon hade alltid ett leende på läpparna. Sängarna var lite obekväma. Bra område för familjer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service fra betjeningen. Forespørsler fra de i forkant av oppholdet for at oppholdet vårt skulle bli bra. Taxi til og fra flyplass, barneseng og utleiebil ordnet de med. Fin plassering for bade by og strandliv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig og service innstilt betjening, sentralt for vårt formål,reint og velutstyrt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Todo estupendo sobretodo la atención. Única pega el aparcamiento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Malaga a bon prix

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: proximite de la plage et le stationnement
Cons: le confort des lits et l'air climatisée
Cet hotel est tres bien localisée en ce qui a trait aux epiceries et surtout a dix minutes de marche de la plage. Belle terasse extérieure. Nous savions que nous etions loin du centre ville mais comme nous y étions pour la plage c'etait ok. les lits pourraient etre plus comfortable et l'air climatisee peine a fournir mais bon on a vu pire. Le stationnement sous l'edifice a 6 Euros est genial. Nous avons laissé l'auto là 3 jours. nous recommandons.