Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malaga a bon prix

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: proximite de la plage et le stationnement
Cons: le confort des lits et l'air climatisée
Cet hotel est tres bien localisée en ce qui a trait aux epiceries et surtout a dix minutes de marche de la plage. Belle terasse extérieure. Nous savions que nous etions loin du centre ville mais comme nous y étions pour la plage c'etait ok. les lits pourraient etre plus comfortable et l'air climatisee peine a fournir mais bon on a vu pire. Le stationnement sous l'edifice a 6 Euros est genial. Nous avons laissé l'auto là 3 jours. nous recommandons.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Loup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kari from Oslo

Et sted man blir glad i.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Liten, men praktisk leilighet i boligområde med godt utvalg av lokale butikker samt matmarked. 5 minutter gange til fantastisk strandområde med lang strandpromenade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Juan Antonio from Madrid

Cenachero Horror !!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Voy a ser totalment honesto y grosero al mismo tiempo, esos apartamentos son una completa basura. Todo estaba sucio, la ducha tenia hongos de meses, paredes y techos llenas de manchas y arañazos. Los colchones eran de risa, totalmente aplastados, de muelles, viejos y sucios. No me volvería a alojar allí nunca más.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by moukram m.

weekend in malaga

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Location really poor. Parking on the booking shows available, but when i got there i was asked 6€/ day to park in the basement and if you choose not to pay its a big headache to find off street parking. No heating provided( sleeping in the cold) Reception not available on weekend :( :( :(
4 out of 5
by alex0001

Hotel de 2* qui en vaut 3* !

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Ebookers
À l'arrivée on était très bien reçus et très bien informés de l'hôtel et des son règlement. Il nous a fait visiter la chambre, très jolie et très commode. Il est fortement conseillable de louer une garage dans le bâtiment (même si elle est très serrée) pour 6€ par jour. Ce sont des appartements proches, de trés belles plages et un beau centre de ville. Recommandable.
4 out of 5
by G. und B.

Schönes Apartment

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Apartment enthält alles, was man für einen unkomplizierten Urlaub benötigt. Der Schlaf-Wohnraum ist freundlich und geschmackvoll gestaltet. Im Küchenbereich findet man Toaster, Kaffeemaschine und einen Herd mit zwei Ceranfeldern. Geschirr u.ä. ist für zwei Personen ausreichend vorhanden. Die Zimmer, einschließlich dem Bad waren sehr sauber. Handtuchwechsel erfolgte bereits am zweiten unserer drei Aufenthaltstage. Wer mit dem Mietwagen unterwegs ist, hat bei nur etwa drei Parkplätzen vor dem Haus mitunter ein Problem, aber darauf muss man sich ohnehin einrichten, wenn man in Malaga unterwegs ist. Die Dachterrasse ist für alle Urlauber nutzbar. Hier findet man Sitzgelegenheiten und einige Liegen. Für einen schönen Tagesausklang mit einem Glas Rotwein einfach schön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Opinion

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel genial, el servicio genial.. el servicio de limpieza demasiado limitado. Pero todo perfecto, el apartamento estupendo, bien equipado. Sobre la zona regular, poco ocio. Pero bueno, repetiria aun asi.