Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adriana from Ossendrecht

Goed

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Goed apartement, ruim en ruim balkon Netjes opgeknapt en de eigenaar vertelde, dat er nieuwe bank en fauteuil en tv zullen komen. Alleen de badlakens en handdoeken waren een afknapper. Want die zijn zeer versleten. Ook het zwembad en zitjes zullen opgeknapt worden. Heel vriendelijke personeel en heel goed betaalbaar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel for familytrip

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sijainti oli ihan mukava - juna-asemalle ja rantaan oli matkaa jonkin verran, mutta ei mitenkään liikaa. Lastenrattaiden kanssa olisi kyllä rantaan jäänyt menemättä pitkien rappusten takia. Ruokakauppoja on myös ympärillä mukavasti, mm. Mercadona, Lidl ja Aldi. Vastaanotto oli ystävällinen ja kaikinpuolin toimiva. Huomattavaa on että hotelli kelpuuttaa maksuksi vain käteistä - luottokortti ei käy. Huoneisto oli tilava ja siellä oli peruskeittiötarvikkeet, kuten kahvinkeitin, aterimet, lasit, leivänpaahdin, jääkaappi ja liesi - uunia ei ollut. Huomattavaa on että ensimmäiseen asuinkerrokseen kantautuu altaalta ja hotellin sisäänkäynnistä melua varsin hyvin. Hintaansa nähden varsin toimiva. The location was pretty nice - to the train station and the beach there was a small walk, but in no way too much. With stroller it would be very hard to reach to the beach because of the long stairs. There were also grocery stores around for example Mercadona, Lidl and Aldi. The reception was friendly and fully functional. it is noteworthy that the hotel will accept payment only in cash - credit card will not do. The apartment was spacious and there was a basic kitchen utensils such as coffee maker, cutlery, glasses, toaster, refrigerator and stove - oven did not exist. It is noteworthy that the noise is heard from the pool area and the hotel entrance to the first residential quite well. In relation to its price quite functional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PASCAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ce fut horrible. Tout était sale. Ce n est pas entretenu. Et il y a beaucoup de bruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana-Bianca Ferrer from Aarhus J. & E.

Hyggelig, billigt , stille område og meget central

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Billig , central vores værelse havde store rum med høj loft ,der var meget pladsen. Stuen med sofa og spise bord . Senge var ikke så godt de trænger til at blive skift men lejlighed var ok til den pris. Personale søde og venlig og vi mangle ikke noget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The Location was good for city centre.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Plenty to see and do in Torremolinos and surrounding area.
All the photo's shown on Expedia are old. The whole place is looking tired. Many in room facilities are broken and El Velero doesn't take cards, only cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergen

Helt greit.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet og pris.
Cons: Inventaret.
Location: Beliggenheten er omtrentlig midt i torremolinos, kort vei til tog og bussterminal.
Stedet lå fint plassert midt i torremolinos. Stedet hadde ingen god utsikt ok med soltimer på verandaene hvis en bodde over 2 et. På plussiden så var der heller ikke forstyrrende trafikkstøy. Leilighetene lyse og vellholdt. Møblene var derimot utslitt for flere år siden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianne from Sundbyberg

Trevligt och prisvärt.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Nära till allting. Bra med köksutrustning. Rent och snyggt. Återkommer gärna. Bra budgethotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place to stay and conveniently located

Posted Dec 29, 2014
My sisters and I stayed for nine days at the hotel and it was a perfect place to end our European adventure. After three weeks of riding trains all over Europe, this was a great place to relax and hang out at the beach which is within walking distance to the hotel. The room was cleaned once every few days and there is a nice kitchen area with a lot of cooking supplies. There is a great grocery store nearby, however my sisters and I spent a lot of time at the restaurant on the corner, Che Bolu, which is fantastic and cheap. There is also a bus stop nearby that takes people to the bottom of Spain where you can take a ferry to Tangiers, Morocco. That was a very long day but one of the highlights of our trip. My sisters and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.