Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing spot.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Local bus service available near the hotel.
My room was very small but comfortable. Food could be greatly improved though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and sometimes cheerful

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel, its style and layout were good but let down but the restaurant side; having to clear table for yourself is not what I expect. The food itself was often cold or warm, never hot and no microwave available to heat it through. The pool was large and good for workouts being a traditional shape. There were plenty of loungers around; but it was the very end of their season, the hotel shut 24hours after we left until spring. This wind down included various facilities being withdrawn as time went by. The bar staff, despite their imminent lose of work, tried hard to make all as happy as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Nice hotel and its close to beach

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Hotel is nice and great location. Pool area is great. Great for family with kids. Recomended all inclusive because you can dring and eat what you want.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel village setting

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel advertises all inclusive but good brands are 50% to pay. would not recommend to go with car as parking is only down a narrow street nose to tail that is very limited my car got knocked and no one admited to it,ruined my holiday never again visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely, shame it was so noisy. Earplugs a necessity!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for partying! Not so much for couples...

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Poor Air con made the room uncomfortable. No balcony. No fridge. Any extra's, i.e. iron, hairdryer had to be rented, and were not provided. Rooms all seemed rather dated. The only plus was that they were very clean. Hotel grounds were pretty, and pool area is great, although the sun loungers are far too close together. Loud music around the pool for the Aqua Gym became annoying after a week or so, especially considering the same songs are used repeatedly. Food was thoroughly average, although if you're simply looking to fuel up for a night out, then I guess it does the trick! Hotel is 30 minutes walk from San Pedro and Puerto Banus, and a 15 minute bus ride to Marbella. There are a couple of supermarkets nearby, a few cafe's and the beach is a 10 minute walk. To summarise, not the perfect 'couples' location in my opinion. However, if I was travelling with my mates for a golf trip, or to party in Puerto Banus or Marbella, I could see this being an absolutely ideal and cheap option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyable great location friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bournemouth uk

Very pretty hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It was one of the prettiest hotels I've ever stayed in, no noise at night from other guests.
Cons: Food hotter, entertainment mostly in French, so hard to understand. Be nice to float in the pool on a lilo.
Location: Loved the fact it was cheap taxi ride to Puerto Banus, which is a must, just to see the fantastic boats and cars along the port.
Loved the hotel, food was good, lots of variety but some dishes not hot enough, although there was a microwave available. Pool nice and big but not able to use lilo's etc in it. Plenty of sun beds but very close to each other around the pool. Lots of guests were French and entertainment was mostly in French although we did not stay for much of it as taxi ride to Puerto Banus was only 8 euros, well worth a visit. We also walked along the beach front to Puerto Banus which took about 40 mins. Staff nice and friendly and our room was nice and big. We heard no noise during the night from other guests. Safety deposit charge was high.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Cirencester

Weekend break

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good half way house between Puerto Banus & Estepona. Very friendly and helpful reception. Near main road but far enough away not to be disturbed by traffic noise. 5 minute walk to the beach..
5 out of 5
by Salvatore

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel surpassed our expections in all areas, especially the excellent quality and selection of food together with real helpful and friendly staff. We were surprised to find our room had the main English TV channels.We would be more than happy to return in the near future.