Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Ligger centralt til byen.
Cons: Renoveret værelserne flere stikkontakter, nyt inventar, gladere personale og bedre mad .
Location: Ligger centralt til byen og offentlig transportmidler .
Et 4 stjernet hotel var det langt fra , maden var det samme hver dag , morgen middag og aften. udbuddet dårligt Værelset utroligt lille gammelt og slidt, sengen noget af det værste vi har prøvet ( har rejst i 35 år). Personalet skulle virkeligt på et kundeservice kursus, aldrig har vi mødt så surt et personale før. Fitness, ind dørs swimmingpool total nedslidt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Location and not too expensive
Cons: Free wifi
Walking distance to beach, shops, bars in a pleasant area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cons: Internet WIFI is weak.
Install a better internet, Install a better internet. Install a better internet, Install a better internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annika from Norrköping

Läge

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Läget var jättebra. Nära till shopping och restauranger. Även nära till badstranden,dessutom nära till pendelstationen där man billigt kunde ta sig till tex Malaga.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Wales

Nice Hotel...grumpy staff!!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Smart hotel situated near the centre of town and all amenities. Reception staff not very welcoming and need to attend a customer relations training course. The safe in my room did not work and as I had not unpacked I asked for a different room but was told I would have to wait for an engineer to be called out although I didn't need to be in the room!! For such a large hotel I found this odd. Food was good and plentiful at breakfast and served something for all tastes. Both the rooftop and outside pools were clean and tidy with plenty of sunbeds etc. All in all a nice 4 star hotel but staff need to be friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gabrielle from antwerpen

un bon hotel pour trois étoiles

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
très correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennis from Leiden

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel, breakfast was good. We had a three party room but the extra bed was small en not comfortable. Too bad. And further for a 4 star hotel you would expect free internet in the room instead of paying 5 euros. Location is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Base

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: My balcony.
Good for town, beach not far, handy to meet up with people staying around the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from falkirk

good location for everything

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: location very good for everything
Cons: everything about the hotel needs improved
Location: good location near beach bars and shops are on your doorstep train station 2 minutes so is the bus station
certainly not a 4 star more like a poor 3 needs all refurbished bedrooms furniture was really tatty armchairs filthy and smelly base of beds were all marked with I don't know what walls had spillages all down them food very repetitive needs imagination