Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The first room we were offered was dark and with no view. We moved for 40 euros extra a night. Breakfast was great but bathroom treacherous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It was a wonderful hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, large room, good bed and bedding helpful staff. Nothing in the area..need a car .only negative..no door on the bathroom!??? Very bizarre..what could they have been thinking?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Great hotel and location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We loved it! Excellent staff, clean hotel too. Though far from the airport: - v quiet place with excellent internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tipperary

Great for headspace gym spa food .. and easygoing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: You need a car or taxi to get into shops otherwise it's s good wAlk along the beach ..
Very nice room with great views clean bright airy space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wokingham

Very relaxing

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Worth visiting Ronda; Estepona; Mijas.
We stayed here for 4 night in early November & the hotel is spacious, with good sea views. The grounds are very well maintained, the public areas are very clean & our room was large with a very roomy bathroom. The bar prices are reasonable & we ate in the restaurant one evening & enjoyed the food. The breakfast is very extensive with lots of choice & caters to all tastes. The hotel is on the edge of Estepona & a bit far to walk into but it is only a short drive. There's a couple of restaurants across the road but it is worthwhile heading into Estepona where there are many restaurants with a wide range of tastes & budgets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancs UK

Good hotel, great indoor pool with sea view

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: There aren't any bars/ restaurants nearby. You can walk to Estepona along the beach but it is quite a long way.
Room with balcony and fab sea view. Good breakfast choice. Staff helpful. Good room service. Outdoor pool nice and indoor pool with fab view. Spa good. Only downside, doesn't really have a mid-range evening dining option if travelling with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Beautiful hotel and excellent staff.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
From arrival until we were leaving the hotel couldn't have done enough to make our stay pleasurable. Clean luxurious room and all the facilities you could ask for including a spa. Food was amazing and as my wife is coeliac the gluten free food they offered was just terrific. Will be back here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Service at check in and check out is the worst I have ever seen , they had one employee that is inflexible at all , otherwise other employee are nice