Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Terrible noise from building work

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We arrived at beautiful hotel and nice greeting got in to our lovely room to hear terrible noise coming from outside, there was building work going on and this starts at 7am every morning, we complained and were told that the hotel was full. I came on holiday to get away for a rest after not being well. I think Expedia should have informed me of this before I went on holiday. Pretty disappointed on Expedia and hotel to be honest. I have came home and feel I've not had a holiday as the noise kept us awake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Great hotel for families

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel is isolated so we had to keep getting taxi's to nearby restaurants. The hotel, pool area and bars are good and the staff are very friendly. I think the hotel is more of a family hotel because there's lots going on all day to entertain the children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Personalen
Location: Nära till hamnen med alla sina restauranger och kaffeer, besö gärna "La Caracola", bästa fisken i Estepona.
Mycket bra hotell, bra frukostbuffé, bra service, måste nämna något negativt, så skulle jag nog ge stranden en tvåa i betyg, men det finns ett fint poolområde så....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice and relaxing

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Lovely hotel and the old town is loveky food was good room comfy explore the surrounding beaches as lots of nicer ones near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape Town

Stunning views, relaxing ambience

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Spacious public rooms, good evening entertainment, excellent and plentiful food, amble sun umbrellas and sun beds around large pools and gardens, ideal family hotel as well as the not so young. Excellent position convenient Marina and old town with characterful centre. Front desk reception efficient and friendly. Would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida ,USA

Consistently good experience

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Location, value and quality of rooms.
Cons: Speed of check-in
Location: Too much to write about……. visit Hotel Web-site and the area of Estepona
I have stayed at this hotel several times and it had always been a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ofelia from Lausanne

hôtel très agréable

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très agréable digne de 4 étoiles,belle piscine, plage moins sympa pas entretenue.place de parque gratuite autour de l'hôtel.situation de l'hôtel loin de la ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Benahavis has excellent restaurants
Everything about it was amazing, loved our stay! Friendly staff, excellent breakfast and lunch options. Spotlessly clean and fantasic room (504) with stunning views, we will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KRISTER from GÖTEBORG

Ej ett badhotell

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är mycket bra med 20 minuters promenad till MARINAN. Tyvärr är badstranden grusig vilket kräver badskor, nästa badstrand med sand är 10 minuters promenad mot centrum. En pool var uppvärmd 24,5 grader medan den andra var kall 19,5 grader mycket förvånande.