Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Bodø

Bo billig og bra i Nerja!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hostal Casa Manuel ligger meget sentralt i Nerja, men likevel i et rolig strøk. Innehaveren er meget hyggelig. Frokosten er ikke all verden, men så er jo romprisen meget lav. Vi kommer garanter til å bruke dette overnattingsstedet igjen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YOUNGMO

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 너무 괜찮은 곳. 저렴한 가격으로 이용하고 싶다면 적극 추천. 직원 분이 영어를 잘 하셨고, 친절하게 적극적으로 주변지역 설명해 줌. 인근 유럽의 발코니와 해변이 걸어서 10' 정도였고, 로비에 비치파라솔과 매트가 준비되어 있어 무료로 사용하게 해 주어 좋았음. 직원분이 상주하고 있는 것이 아니라 열쇠를 룸과 현관키 2개를 주었지만 직원분의 전화번호를 주어서 전혀 불편하지 않았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Op loopafstand van het Balkon van Europa

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Location: Parkeren kan gratis op grote openbare parkeerplaatsen. Vaak zijn er in de straatjes geen plaatsen.
Een goed hostal. Verder geen voorzieningen, maar een restaurant (ontbijt) op loopafstand. Het hostal ligt aan een rustige weg in het historische deel van Nerja. De weg loopt recht naar het Balkon van Europa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nerja

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt och rent hostel. Rätt stora rum och kylskåp fanns det också. Nära Buss hållplats. Ingår en enkel frukost. Ett plus tyckte vi. Centralt område nära supermarket . Personal jättetrevlig och hjälpsam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
gestore dell'hotel molto gentile e professionale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marian from Cork, Ireland

Excellent for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Spotlessly clean, perfectly situated hotel. Manuel is a wonderfully helpful, pleasant owner/manager. Excellent for short stays, easy to find, very safe, just a stroll from main shopping streets, but quiet. Wonderful selection of teas for breakfast,plus percolated coffee, croissants, rolls, brown and white crispbreads, butter, jam. Basic, very big room but with fridge and air conditioning, two single beds, desk, chair, television with Spanish channels. Endless supply of hot water. Plentiful supply of towels, sheets. No complaints to make. I stayed for two weeks. I would recommend it for stays of up to one week, as there are no cooking facilities (obviously, for the price). I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Britta from Stockholm

Trevligt, enkelt o prisvärt

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt, prisvärt hostal (receptionen inte alltid bemannad, men kan nås på telefon) i bostadskvarter med några restauranger/ tapas barer, och ca 400 meter till turistkvarteren med restauranger o barer i alla prisklasser och fina stränder med eller utan solstolar. Några minuter till busstation. Grottorna (cuevas) rekommenderas (ej för rörelsehindrade).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from Gwent

Fabulous Nerja

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
What a bargain £100 approx. for double room for five nights room only,with small fridge.Very clean hostel/hotel, a 10 minute easy walk to balcon area and sea front.Nerja is a lovely maze of narrow streets with something different around every corner.Get a tapas trail map off tripadvisor and you can eat for free all day if you wish when buying a drink.Visited Frigliana on the local bus,2euro return,fantastic Spanish village with superb mountain views but hilly.Only downside of hotel casa manuel is the noise of scooters on the street,but you could ask for a court yard room out the back.Breakfast was very basic but filled the gap before going out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Mar 14, 2015
This is a small hotel that was a bit hard to find. The name is on the building, but it is easy to miss. It is on an older street, but the area nearby is fine. Limited desk hours, but the staff was friendly. It's a 15 minute pleasant downhill walk to the water with many small restaurants and bars along the way. Room w/bathroom was small and older, but was very adequate. They provide free parking a few streets away, but we lucked into a street spot nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from UK

Hotel rating

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place for a very reasonable price.