Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay, close to beach and shops

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Small close to beach, staff provide personal friendly service on hand to help.
Cons: floor should be swept everyday, sand from beach comes into room and can feel it on feet. Telephone needed in room to contact reception for advice etc
Location: Beach, shops and restaurant very close. Station 5/10 walk. Very good location
Close to beach and shops, staff very friendly. comfortable seafront room. we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Lovely stay very close to shops beach and restaurants
5 out of 5
by malcolm

Gem of a Place

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazin. Excellent value for money great buffet breakfast and I indulged with an evening meal best pink prawns I've ate for a long time. Place was spotless exceptionally clean in all areas. My welcome was tops I was shown to my room and explained everything in detail all questions answered..All the staff couldn't have been any more helpful and friendly. I will be staying here every time I visit torrimolinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and close to the beach.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The staff and the very convenient location. The buffet breakfast was very good, plenty of choice, endless coffee and tea, nicely presented.
Cons: Without physically altering the building, not a lot. Maybe book a room with a terrace as the balconies are small. Possibly another pillow or two.
Location: The hotel is at the bottom of the zig zag path and steps down to the beach; cross the road and you are on the promenade. Plenty of bars & restaurants.
From the moment we walked through the door the staff were 100% pleasant and smiling. Pedro, who greeted us, gave us the info required about the hotel plus much more about restaurants, facilities, car hire etc.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Very Clean

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very Clean and staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by Cory

Great attention to detail

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
My third time staying and will be my choice next time. Good breakfast and location is perfect, right by the beach.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Very convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Mexican influence. Hostel Spotless. Host Pedro was fantastic and helpful in every way.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

A little gem of a hostel and great value

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay here. It's a great spot right on the beach and at the bottom of the steps up to the main town centre. The room was clean and a nice size and had a great view. Breakfast was included in my excellent rate and it was fabulous and plentiful. The staff was helpful and accommodating. . I would definitely go back and would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well located and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
great short break for a bit of winter sun ,not stayed at a hostel before but we will be back , brilliant value for money. very clean and comfortable in an excellent location and lovely view from the roof terrace. The breakfast choice was fabulous and very tasty