Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taschereau , Québec.

Hotel intime , situation idéale.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel confortable et très bien situé . Bravo à Pedro et le reste du staff pour le service formidable . N'hésitez pas à aller loger à cet hotel .
5 out of 5
by Sverre from Volda

Heimekosleg overnatting like ved strandpromenaden.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Var her tre netter i påska. Hyggelig betjening og god mat. Fin, felles uteteerasse, og praktisk liten balkong på rommet. Masse atmosfære, i markant kontrast til dei upersonlige masseturisme-hotella som det er altfor mange av i Torremolinos.
5 out of 5
by Luigi from London

EXCELLENT!!!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This Hostel was wonderful, excellent friendly service and magnificent location, highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel idéal pour vacances au bord de la mer

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé : face à la mer et au pied du quartier commerçant avec les restaurants. La chambre était bien aménagée même si elle était très légèrement sonore. Idéal pour des vacances à ne rien faire au bord de la mer. De plus, l'accueil y est exceptionnel.
4 out of 5
by Espen Marius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kjell from Katrineholm

Bra valuta för pengarna

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Aldrig varit med om ett sådant bra ställe för vad dom tar för rummen. Toppenfina rum, fantastisk personal och bra frukost. Dom föreslog att jag skulle byta till ett rum med balkong utan kosnad, helt perfekt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverwijk

Prijs kwaliteit helemaal top

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Een erg warm welkom. Mooi Spaans hotel/restaurant in het toeristische Torremolinos. Leuk voor 2 dagen wandelen langs de boulevard. Hotel was helemaal niks op aan te merken. Wat de omgeving betreft echt alleen maar leuk voor korte periode. De rest van Spanje is veel mooier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A first class place to stay. Very pleased .

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is plenty to do locally. La Carihuela is a couple of minutes walk away and is a lovely area . El Velero just across the road is fantastic
We have had a perfect stay here and could not fault it in any way. We are in and out of Torremolinos all the time and would stay here again. Pedro and Alberto were the perfect hosts. it was very clean the breakfast was good the room had a good view. Nothing to complain about. 10/10
4 out of 5
by Indira from Frederiksberg

Verdensklasse service

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg rejste helt alene for afslapnings skyld. Personale var yderst venlige, servicemindede og hjælpsomme. Rengøring på værelset var upåklageligt. Hvis der er noget, jeg ikke var så glad for, var det isolation på værelserne. Jeg kunne høre folk i værelserne ved siden af, som om vi var i samme lejleghed. Man kunne også høre alt der forgik på gangen. Det er så også det eneste. Jeg var ellers glad for opholdet der og skal nok vende tilbage, måske allerede til efterår. :o)
5 out of 5
by Helene from Västerås

Guadalupe Torrenolinos

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade en fin vecka med personlig service, havsutsikt och god mat. Hotellet är mycket prisvärt.