Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colchester

Will definitely visit again!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, very helpful staff, nothing too much trouble. Super breakfast buffet included set us up for the day. Fridge in room good for cold drinks.Pool on roof terrace great, even a microwave up there in kitchen area!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Calgary

Great little place

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room and breakfast were great. Parking was very difficult to find in this busy part of town. I unfortunately forgot my camera in the room when we checked out, but that was my own problem.
2 out of 5
by hans from Denmark

OK hotel in nice town

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is OK for its class, the breakfast is somewhat basic, it is fairly easy to get to and free parking is not far away. The street in front of the hotel is fairly busy whereas the one to the back is quiet.The city in general is very nice and can be recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, clean and spacious.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great low cost hotel. Spacious room, very clean and friendly staff. I didn't make it for breakfast but the lady working there still offered me some even though I was checking out. Would happily go back there.
5 out of 5
by vin

happy hol

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell centralt i Nerja

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Enkla men rena rum. Trevlig personal. Okey frukost om än ej överdådig. Centralt läge med endastmax 10 min promenad till Balkong Europa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct sans plus, pour un séjour de courte durée

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est propre mais vieillot : la literie et la salle de bain sont à rénover. Dans notre chambre le WC a été déplacé car il devait y avoir un souci de tuyauterie, ce qui laissait très peu d'espace à la sortie de la baignoire (20cm entre le lavabo et le WC!!!). Heureusement que nous n'avions pas de problème de santé (et que je n'étais enceinte que de 2 mois). Le prix m'a du coup semblé un peu élevée surtout que l petit déjeuner inclus est assez basique avec du jus d'orange industriel (dommage en Espagne).
4 out of 5
by carlos from Valencia

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Todo en general muy bien, mejoraria la iluminacion del cuarto de baño