Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
hotel pour cars de touristes chambre vieillotte mais propre la piscine semble sympa. Mais je ne mets pas une bonne note car par rapport à son nombre d'étoiles, il ne me semble pas si bien que ce à quoi on aurait pu s'attendre.
4 out of 5
by Constanza C from Bogota

Hotel pasable

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvo ok. El horario del jacuzzi muy mal, no pudimos usarlo. Deberia funcionar mucho mas tiempo!
3 out of 5
by Thiago from São Paulo

Bom hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto bastante espaçoso, staff atencioso. É longe do centro, mas estávamos de carro então isso não foi um problema. Ponto fraco no café da manhã. Boa relação custo benefício.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très court (une seule nuit). Personnel très agréable et serviable. Les chambres sont belles et bien équipées.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antequera er et godt udgangspunkt for El Torcal

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde bestilt værelse med enkeltsenge, men fik først anvist 1 med en smal dobbeltseng - da det blev ændret til et med 2 senge, var værelset helt ok. Hotellets køkken var ikke spændende - buffet til aften var virkelig kedelig og Spaniens ellers gode køkken blev ikke præsenteret her. Og der var for langt at gå til city for at finde en bedre restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Björn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Liene from Kalmthout

oke maar geen 4 sterren!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We verbleven hier een nacht. Het is op wandelafstand van het centrum waar niet veel te zien is en op 20 min rijden van el torcal. Prima douche, badkamer en proper. Jammer van het slechte bed! Je voelt de veren er door. Redelijk veel lawaai s avonds. Verder dik in orde voor een nachtje.
4 out of 5
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valentinas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels